Whispering_Jack 31,368 Posted October 1, 2021 Posted October 1, 2021 No room left to tape anything on my Foxtel IQ. 2 Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,312 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 3 minutes ago, Whispering_Jack said: No room left to tape anything on my Foxtel IQ. X2 1 Quote
Queanbeyan Demon 7,027 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 I've had to park the Rangy in the carport so I can store all the tapes in the garage. 1 Quote
Colm 2,204 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 This is dangerous. Just woke up with another hangover. After deciding to have a quiet Friday night and only a few beers I put on the replay with 10 mins to go in the third. Before I knew it, all the beers had been drunk, I had watched post game show, AFL 360 and on the couch and it was 2am. 😬 Still get way to excited every time watch replay. I’m still noticing different little pressure acts each time I watch it too 4 1 Quote
Wadda We Sing 10,685 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 Yep was just think no footy on this weekend....WRONG ! 1 Quote
Adam The God 30,744 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 You can watch these games on Kayo any time you want. But I am still get lured into watching some of it. 1 Quote
BradDemonSufferer 134 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 My cheeseboard won't be able to cope. I'm off to the shops to get some more Brie. 1 3 Quote
DubDee 26,679 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 1 hour ago, Whispering_Jack said: No room left to tape anything on my Foxtel IQ. Cmon mate, it’s time to delete all those Real Housewives and Judge Judy episode 😂 1 Quote
Kozzie4PM 765 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 I reckon I'm going to start with Rnd 1 and watch the whole season over the next few months. Quote
DeeZone 10,594 Posted October 2, 2021 Posted October 2, 2021 Thanks Demonland I have just topped up the IQ so should be good for the next week or to. Lol!!! This is the best feeling.💙❤️😀 Quote