Jack Watts on Footy Show + Trenners on AFL 360

Posted

as the topic says Watts on the panel tonight according to mmm rush hour this arvo. Jarrod Roughead is the other panel member

It will be interesting too see if they ask him what his mate Chip is doing, i reckon Jarrod might have more of an idea unfortunately

Chip's waiting til the end of the year. Anything before that is speculation and makes for pretty dull discussion.

I've watched a few of these footy shows because one of our players is on it and I invariably regret it. Such a stupid program and the lads barely get an opportunity to speak. Will probably still end up watching it though cause I'm such a sucker for news on the Dees.

Chip's waiting til the end of the year. Anything before that is speculation and makes for pretty dull discussion.

I've watched a few of these footy shows because one of our players is on it and I invariably regret it. Such a stupid program and the lads barely get an opportunity to speak. Will probably still end up watching it though cause I'm such a sucker for news on the Dees.

Watts will talk about the disappointment of last week and how the team is "looking to bounce back against the Doggies"

Sam will make a couple of jokes about how crap Melbourne are/have been, with some chuckling from the audience. Garry will tell him to ease up.

They will show some embarrassing photos of Watts as a kid

Everyone except Garry will tip the Bulldogs

There you go. You no longer have to watch it.

• Author

Watts will talk about the disappointment of last week and how the team is "looking to bounce back against the Doggies"

Sam will make a couple of jokes about how crap Melbourne are/have been, with some chuckling from the audience. Garry will tell him to ease up.

Shane crawford will do what he always seems to do when they cover a melbourne game. Act like an idiot and distract the attention off our game. Sam will have his usual rant about essendon.

The Footy Show kinda reminds me of The Sun newspaper in the UK - no-one admits to reading it but it has the largest circulation in the country.

You mean Wattsy is going to tip the Doggies?

Get rid of the Pr!ck

JT said on 360 that he saw his surgeon a couple of weeks ago and that he was really happy with the way his foot was healing. Said the bone had fused well.

He is starting to bike ride and swim now that the moon boot is off which only happened yesterday or a couple of days ago.

He is off on Sunday to the commonwealth games to cheer on his sister who is running the marathon.

Good luck to her.

Also said he would give the Girls Demons a few words of wisdom prior to their game on Sunday before the main act.

Will be good to c him running around in the red and blue again next season (and preseason).

just turned on the footy show by mistake was already on 9, anyway who is don barry-zarhoff ? & jack watts'y name was zon as well. ^_^

JT said on 360 that he saw his surgeon a couple of weeks ago and that he was really happy with the way his foot was healing. Said the bone had fused well.

He is starting to bike ride and swim now that the moon boot is off which only happened yesterday or a couple of days ago.

He is off on Sunday to the commonwealth games to cheer on his sister who is running the marathon.

Good luck to her.

Also said he would give the Girls Demons a few words of wisdom prior to their game on Sunday before the main act.

Will be good to c him running around in the red and blue again next season (and preseason).

Here's hoping he finds his Bailey form again.

He just looked so slow under Neeld and seemed to be stuck in reverse (he was still averaging around 18 disposals for 2012&13 though - 2010&11 was averaging 19 & 20 respectively).

Roosy will get him right.

Here's hoping he finds his Bailey form again.

He just looked so slow under Neeld and seemed to be stuck in reverse (he was still averaging around 18 disposals for 2012&13 though - 2010&11 was averaging 19 & 20 respectively).

Roosy will get him right.

I would say his foot had a fair bit to do with it.

How good would it be if Jack recovers from his injury, regains form and captains us to a flag!! You can say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. Come and join me and demonland can be as one.

Look, all I am saying is give trenners a chance

we know he's loaded with talent, still only 22, has no issues with work ethic or anything like that, he'll be fine i reckon

I agree. A working class mid is something to be

How good would it be if Jack recovers from his injury, regains form and captains us to a flag!! You can say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. Come and join me and demonland can be as one.

Jack will never be captain again, doesnt have it in him.

I agree. A working class mid is something to be

Strange days indeed!

You are showing your age

What would you think if I played out of tune. Would you stand up and walk out on me?

Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song. And I'll try not to sing out of key.

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends.. Mmm, gonna try with a little help from my friends.. Oh, I get high with a little help from my friends..

Yes, I'll get by with a little help from my friends. With a little help from my friends !!!

Strange days indeed!

Most peculiar, mama!