Anyone happy about the Tigers beating Chri$ Judd's mob?

Mate I'm delighted. All those knobs who thought Juda$ was the saviour, only to be reminded what a bunch of dunces the rest of their team are.

Absolutely delighted.

I am.

absolutely rapt, screaming for the toygs all night

Carlton are Premiers .....on my hate list !! way above Collingwood, way above Crows

with you there, they are now the team l hate the most, shyte&urine close 2nd

You beauty, now they can go win the next 7. No bingo for blues--No 11th

Annoyed that I picked the tankers and they were clearly the better side to half time.

It seems they have forgotten how to win - a fitting outcome for the tanking swine.

Judd looked in pain.

Annoyed that I picked the tankers and they were clearly the better side to half time.

It seems they have forgotten how to win - a fitting outcome for the tanking swine.

Judd looked in pain.

Nobody's pi$$ed off about them losing then?

I am.

Losing is a culture!

We should ask them who they are going to pick up with their number 1 draft pick this year

They must have an easy draw later in the season, and be scared they might finish with a flurry; that's why they tanked tonight.

It's allll about November.

I kept seeing Richo pleading to the umpire "Why have you forsaken me?".

And then he arose as if from the dead.

But Fair Dinkum how can anyone compare him with Robbie? (todays paper)

Beware false prophets I reckon.

Yeah go Tiges, good to see Carlton go down.

Judd did look in pain, he didn't use to grimace that much when stretching out. Maybe it's just a matter of playing through it while coming back from the surgery. Maybe its worse than that. Still, he has moments that are just brilliant, only its a bit harder when you don't have Kerr/Cousins/Embley/Fletcher/Braun/Priddis/Hurn around you.

Was barracking hard for Richmond last night.

Filthy arrogant cheats deserve to lose, and lets just say Judd didn't seem too bothered. I'm sure he'll sleep well on his piles of money.

Richmond are on top of the ladder. :blink:

Carlton are 16th. :lol:

The Bluebaggers havent started tanking already have they ??? :lol::rolleyes::lol:

Hate Carlton more that any other side, Collingwood have more class than they do; they are just the lowest club in the competition.

At least you can have a bit of respect for the way Collingwood have built their club, they have done it honestly, Carlton are just cheats from the top down. So glad we didn't get Ratten he is just as bad as the rest of them.

Carlton have been cheats for as long as I can remember and have always built their sides on poaching players from other clubs, they have never had a good side in the last 20 years that wasn't full of high priced defectors. Judd will soon learn the culture of Carlton if he hasn't already.

The money I put on Richmond was one of quite a few reasons I was happy to see the cheating Blues lose.