Gunna’s 2,107 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 (edited) Wish Melbourne would stick up for their players and throw their players off when they sit on ours. And why no “let him up let him up” shouting at the players?. I do know. [censored] maggots Edited June 28, 2024 by Gunna’s 1
Chook 15,069 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 I hate to be that guy, but no Bowey and no Salem hasn't hurt us. Those two are in seriously poor form and fitness. 1
Boots and all 1,000 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 That was lucky...should have been a lions goal.
P-man 13,367 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 BT making jokes at the expense of a kid playing in his 8th game. The bloke is a disgrace and an embarrassment. Just go away. 1
dees189227 12,512 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 OK I've just left work & seen the score. I'm shocked. Give me a quick rundown Have fritta and petty done anything How's Oliver going What's the 1st gamer shown? How are we winning?
DeeSince73 488 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 5 minutes ago, Jaded No More said: I would pay good money to punch umpire 22 in the face Get in line 1 2
david_neitz_is_my_dad 4,084 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 Langdon has to be the weakest player on the league
Gawndy the Great 9,011 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 How the f was that holding the ball against ANB
Bates Mate 4,520 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 These quick whistle holding the balls are going one way 1
Chook 15,069 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 (edited) 1 minute ago, dees189227 said: OK I've just left work & seen the score. I'm shocked. Give me a quick rundown Have fritta and petty done anything How's Oliver going What's the 1st gamer shown? How are we winning? Not really Good. Hands working well, and disposal efficiency up. Heaps. Great tackling and generally solid two way running + disposal. Front on tackle pressure causing them to generally fill their pants every time they get the ball. EDIT: Also Roo and Kosi having a day out up forward. Edited June 28, 2024 by Chook
layzie 34,528 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 1 minute ago, P-man said: BT making jokes at the expense of a kid playing in his 8th game. The bloke is a disgrace and an embarrassment. Just go away. The bloke is just a dead set piece of garbage sometimes 2
Red But Mostly Blue 4,632 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 Was that a stiff HTB against ANN or was I not paying attention?
Gunna’s 2,107 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 Shepherding? you know the rule cause you paid it 5 mins ago. [censored] maggots
layzie 34,528 Posted June 28, 2024 Posted June 28, 2024 The delivery into 50 has been our best this year