DubDee 26,667 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Can the big Cahuna please test his buzzer?? Quote
Yossarian 1,820 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 For anyone missing the sultry tones of Mark Neeld, he's the expert commentator on the K-Rock stream. 2 2 Quote
Brownie 6,086 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 2 minutes ago, Yossarian said: For anyone missing the sultry tones of Mark Neeld, he's the expert commentator on the K-Rock stream. He's a kick it down the line specialist 1 Quote
Bombay Airconditioning 6,504 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 We all hate Geelong but Freo are a ordinary side. Couple of seasoned guns, a couple of young guns and a lot of mediocre players. Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Whenever you need Freo to do anything other than be completely useless, they disappoint. Failmantle. 2 1 3 1 Quote
Bombay Airconditioning 6,504 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 (edited) West Coast have been my bogey side this year with regards to my tipping. Edited July 15, 2021 by Bombay Airconditioning Quote
whatwhat say what 23,812 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 cats are so boring to watch freo are just hard to watch 1 Quote
Bombay Airconditioning 6,504 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 26 minutes ago, whatwhat say what said: cats? bears? footscray? us aints? peptides? filth? meth coke? swans? i have no idea with tips this weekend - so many 'well they SHOULD win but they COULD win' I went the same, thinking hopefully the upsets are behind us…. Libba rested by the dogs, are they temping fate? My Collingwood supporting mate thinks they will start tanking, I disagree. Quote
DubDee 26,667 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 The hype about Darcy is real. The only ruck close to Gawn 3 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Absolutely woeful Freo. Brain fade after brain fade. 1 Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 (edited) How are Freo in the eight? Jeez there are some very average teams in this league Edited July 15, 2021 by Better days ahead 2 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Well that’s the game. Freo are a disgrace. Zero skills. 1 Quote
At Least I Saw a Flag 5,352 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Hey ... don't bother watching. Switch over to Q+A ... my daughter's in the audience!!! (Only 15 in the audience.) Quote
DubDee 26,667 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 With all these oiled up ****wits, at least we have the vomit emoji on DL Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,449 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Freo hang your heads. thanks for nothing Quote
Bombay Airconditioning 6,504 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 I tipped hawks last week for two reasons. Firstly their last month of footy (wins over Swans and GWS with narrow loss to the Bombers) and secondly the game was in Tassie. And to think they dismantled by Freo…. There’s no place for expansion in this competition. Quote
Bombay Airconditioning 6,504 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 I think this game says more about Freo than it does Geelong. 1 1 Quote
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Freo are putrid. Absolutely putrid. NSW lockdown level incompetence. 1 Quote
bobby1554 1,273 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Geelong will be on top of the ladder at the end of this game. I feel ill. Quote
BDA 23,048 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 well that was an anticlimax. I actually thought Freo were a chance in this game. They've been rubbish Quote
Rab D Nesbitt 8,951 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 Freo stinking up prime time big time. Not much more than a training run for the Cats. Quote
Demon Dynasty 17,162 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 5 minutes ago, Rab D Nesbitt said: Freo stinking up prime time big time. Not much more than a training run for the Cats. Standard for most dockers i think Rab 1 Quote
Bang Bang Bang 5,875 Posted July 15, 2021 Posted July 15, 2021 (edited) I tune in to watch the Cats every week so I can barrack against them. Absolutely hate them with a passion. A lot of weeks they get lucky with umpiring decisions or inaccurate opposition teams. They shouldn't be 12-4. But... not one team has stunk the joint up against this mob like Freo have done tonight. My God, they've been awful. I'd be embarrassed to support them. Edited July 15, 2021 by No Plan B 1 Quote