Deesaster 0 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Would love to if I could get two barcodes ?! ? Quote
homsar 431 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 2 minutes ago, McQueen said: multiple logins? Nah... I always do it this way. Quote
Happeninghunts 7 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 I just purchased but they have said will send a separate email with the ticket. Has anyone received there ticket yet in there email? Quote
homsar 431 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 2 minutes ago, Robbie57 said: If they can see the IP addrees and assume that its one person trying multiple times Not sure about ticketmaster, but ticketek definitely isn't that smart. I always do it this way, and it seems completely random. Anyway, in theory it should be ok for all Dees members eventually? Once the WC allocation sells out the site might be a bit quicker? Quote
david_neitz_is_my_dad 4,084 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Just now, Happeninghunts said: I just purchased but they have said will send a separate email with the ticket. Has anyone received there ticket yet in there email? Same, nothing in the account orders either. Reading other forums and Twitter its the same for everyone 1 Quote
Demons11 7,148 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Tickets sorted! #raisehell 2 Quote
Adam The God 30,730 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 We just got tickets but won't be going unless flights become cheaper. The AFL need to step in and do something if they want a full stadium. Not a good look for them. Quote
homsar 431 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Just now, Happeninghunts said: I just purchased but they have said will send a separate email with the ticket. Has anyone received there ticket yet in there email? Same here mate, reckon it will take a while still. The confirmation email should mean you are good. 1 Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Seems ticketmaster App has crashed Quote
sisso 2,627 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 (edited) Got through and finally got mine stupid website had one browser open for 25 mins, nothing, opened a 2nd one and got through in 3 mins.....BUT WE WILL BE THERE TO RAISE HELL ON THE EAGLES Edited September 17, 2018 by sisso 1 Quote
trout 385 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Got a ticket now working out when and how to get there. Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 At last!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Quote
homsar 431 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 What sections is everyone sitting in? Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 3 minutes ago, homsar said: What sections is everyone sitting in? 146, just near the players race on the wing. Quote
trout 385 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 4 minutes ago, homsar said: What sections is everyone sitting in? Section 146. Quote
Dee Zephyr 19,311 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 4 minutes ago, homsar said: What sections is everyone sitting in? We got 106 Quote
The Swimming Dee 1,907 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 1 minute ago, McQueen said: 146, just near the players race on the wing. I am 146 also. Looks like a good spot 1 Quote
Robbie57 2,042 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 if anyone has a spare near SECTION 145,ROW 14 let me know I have a newphew to get in. Quote
homsar 431 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Doesn't sound like I'll be near too many Dees fans in section 125... haha. Quote
Demonland 74,430 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 I may have 2 x Section 354 Row 1 seats. Expensive though. Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 3 minutes ago, The Swimming Dee said: I am 146 also. Looks like a good spot I'd rather be up a level but beggars can't be choosers. At least at Optus you're raised up off the ground anyway when on level one. Quote
Mongrel Bastard 5 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 Long time listener, first-time poster. I've just purchased two Cat 5 tickets so I could ensure there are 2 less Eagle supporters at the game. If anyone wants them PM me. Hesitant to post on Reddit or Big Footy in case they get into the hands of some Eagle supporters. 5 Quote
BenJamin on Deesy St 805 Posted September 17, 2018 Posted September 17, 2018 We got through. 511 for us. Can’t bloody wait! 1 Quote