Adam The God 30,722 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 My inbox is awaiting your confirmation. The member dazzledavey36 cannot receive any new messages Quote
Members' Wing 1,106 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 chuck me a PM too AF, if you can be bothered. All in the spirit of silly season Me too please 1 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,308 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 The member dazzledavey36 cannot receive any new messagesTry now. Quote
What 18,810 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 thanks for the PM, AF Pretty incredible that Jesse has decided to quit footy and move to Tibet to live in a monastery but good luck to him for the future 21 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,308 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 John Ralph on fox did say he spoke to Hogan yesterday and was very optimistic and positive for the future ahead for the club. Tipping he will sign a long term deal. Roosy then said they sat down with him and told him about the bond of playing with your mates rising up together. Was all positive. 12 Quote
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 thanks for the PM, AF Pretty incredible that Jesse has decided to quit footy and move to Tibet to live in a monastery but good luck to him for the future Your best post, ever. I laughed out loud. 2 Quote
Straight Sets Simon 23,113 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 (edited) This has probably been posted already but here is all of Hogan's goals in 2015: Interesting to note how many times Kent is involved in these before he got injured. Edited October 3, 2015 by Clint Bizkit 5 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,388 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 The member dazzledavey36 cannot receive any new messages That's a lot of hate mail. 5 Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted October 3, 2015 Author Posted October 3, 2015 This has probably been posted already but here is all of Hogan's goals in 2014: Interesting to note how many times Kent is involved in these before he got injured. I can't last that long. 3 Quote
chook fowler 19,772 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 I can't last that long. Have you heard of the Squeeze technique? Quote
McQueen 17,867 Posted October 3, 2015 Author Posted October 3, 2015 Have you heard of the Squeeze technique?[/quoted]There's not much I've not heard about... Quote
Earl Hood 6,167 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 This has probably been posted already but here is all of Hogan's goals in 2014: Interesting to note how many times Kent is involved in these before he got injured. And how often Garlett was feeding him and providing some leg speed and JKH as well. Quote
dazzledavey36 56,308 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 That's a lot of hate mail. Actually alot was mainly from old forum footy messeges from Rollo back in the day. Quote
SaberFang 7,151 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 Hoges was at the September Club tonight at the 'G. Anyone in attendance is welcome to throw their hottest female mates at him, on the condition they're Melbourne-based. Warning: he may be a few beers down. 1 Quote
Chook 15,069 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 The best thing about this video is that every time you think "Geez, he can't possibly kick this!" he puts it straight through the middle.Also, did anyone notice how many of Jesse's goals were basically from the goalsquare? Talk about a cherry picker. Quote
Nasher 33,682 Posted October 3, 2015 Posted October 3, 2015 This has probably been posted already but here is all of Hogan's goals in 2015: Interesting to note how many times Kent is involved in these before he got injured. How about the hoof from Kent to Garlett on his own in that first one? On the footage it looked like a kick and hope until you see Garlett all on his own. Would have been an exciting passage to see live. 3 Quote
Good Times Grimes 2,396 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 How about the hoof from Kent to Garlett on his own in that first one? On the footage it looked like a kick and hope until you see Garlett all on his own. Would have been an exciting passage to see live. It was exciting, but I almost tore my hair out. Garlett had two loose men inside 50 and chose to kick it to the contest. Not the best option, but awesome seeing Hogan clunk it and then go back and kick the goal. Quote
IRW 1,388 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 thanks for the PM, AF Pretty incredible that Jesse has decided to quit footy and move to Tibet to live in a monastery but good luck to him for the future They signed him up for 8 lifetimes apparently ,after which he becomes a free agent Bodhisattva and can take rebirth wherever he likes 6 Quote
ILLDieADemon 804 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 He will be competing for the Colman next year 1 Quote
faultydet 7,623 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 They signed him up for 8 lifetimes apparently ,after which he becomes a free agent Bodhisattva and can take rebirth wherever he likes A simple "like" wasn't enough. haha, nice work IRW Quote
The Song Formerly Known As 6,479 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 (edited) The member dazzledavey36 cannot receive any new messages hit me with the goss too Adam my boy, if you can be bothered. Is there a good source to go with this? Yes, i have an erection already. Edited October 4, 2015 by The Song Formerly Known As Quote
Tough Kent 2,138 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 Me too Adam. Please and thank you. Quote
#MYHEARTBEATSTRUE 27 Posted October 4, 2015 Posted October 4, 2015 Me too Adam. Please and thank you. Same here mate Quote