Richmond's Dan Connors and Dustin Martin in trouble

Would still take Martin. He can run & kick.

How is the warm weather wyl

Freezing here don't rush back

I just can't believe we didn't take Fev.

Why do we have a list full of choir boys??

When will this club pull it's head out of the sand and start recruiting some tough men that can play footy, regardless of whether they're likely to miss 80% of possible matches due to suspension, rehab and being in custody??

Geez, you've overlooked Cousins and Aker in a hurry !

Geez, the whole year for Martin when they are still in contention for finals.... must have been naughty boys if this is the punishment. I know it's speculation at this stage.

We are a massive chance on the weekend.

How is the warm weather wyl

Freezing here don't rush back

31-32 over here mate...back in september. I shall return for spring!
  • Author

Geez, the whole year for Martin when they are still in contention for finals.... must have been naughty boys if this is the punishment. I know it's speculation at this stage.

If all is true does that mean outs for them include:

Martin - Connors - King - Grimes - Jackson

If only Clark was playing..................

Any idea what they did yet?

Ram raid an ATM maybe??

Protest the innocence of Julien Assange...

If all is true does that mean outs for them include:

Martin - Connors - King - Grimes - Jackson

If only Clark was playing..................

Yes, and Vickery. And the distraction this causes. And coming back from interstate.

Choko not sure that these two out alters much Connors has only played 2 games this year and all my Richmond friends tell me Martin as been ordinary most games this year.

Remember the Tigers beat us by 59 points ( almost 10 goals ) earlier in the year before our injuries hit the current massive levels.

They only lost to Adelaide by a couple.

We have won 2 games they have won 6

Bookies have us at $5 tigers $1.16 they are seldom wrong

I think Ricmond will beat us with one leg in the air

Choko not sure that these two out alters much Connors has only played 2 games this year and all my Richmond friends tell me Martin as been ordinary most games this year.

Remember the Tigers beat us by 59 points ( almost 10 goals ) earlier in the year before our injuries hit the current massive levels.

And I think you should get on the dees at $5.

31-32 over here mate...back in september. I shall return for spring!

Oh no you will miss the first week of our finals campaign!!!!

• Author

Yes, and Vickery. And the distraction this causes. And coming back from interstate.

Vickery out is more of a win for them then us!

:)

I have better ways to waste my money mate

However if you want to send me $100 I will pay you back out of the winnings

Every time we go up against a depleted side convinced we will beat them, we get done! I refuse to take any confidence from Richmond's sudden loss of several "key" players.

Between Martin and Goddard it's been a bad week for my supercoach team

Martin 24 touches and 3 goals last week, he's a key player for them. Big out.

Reckon we are chance this week.

Martin 24 touches and 3 goals last week, he's a key player for them. Big out.

Reckon we are chance this week.

Yes RR about ten of our team should play so poorly

Not out yet by the way, we are all holding our breath.

Wonder when we will know

I just can't believe we didn't take Fev.

Why do we have a list full of choir boys??

When will this club pull it's head out of the sand and start recruiting some tough men that can play footy, regardless of whether they're likely to miss 80% of possible matches due to suspension, rehab and being in custody??

We should definitely draft Connors.

If you believe the talk at PRE there's been some questions over Martin's "social behaviour" for some time. I don't think too many are suprised about Connors though.

"The latest misdemeanour took place after the Tigers’ loss to Adelaide at AAMI Stadium on Saturday. The pair are understood to have gone on a drinking binge the following day and failed to turn up to training early yesterday."

Hmmm .... that last underlined bit raises eyebrows. Not usually alcohol that forces blokes to miss training after a bender.

Oh no you will miss the first week of our finals campaign!!!!

Take it to PMs you two.