View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

If you could say one thing to someone at the club...

Posted

Probably a post that will get flamed but I thought I'd throw it out there - if you had the phone number of someone at the club and had an opinion or a point to get across to that person - be they a player, coach, administrator, etc. Who would it be and what would you say?

Mark Neeld.

Hold the line, keep the faith, do what you need to do, because I believe you're the best thing that's happened to this club since Swooper.

I'd like to ask Neeld for an off the record list of the players who are spoilt brats he wishes would rack off.

Mark Neeld.

Hold the line, keep the faith, do what you need to do, because I believe you're the best thing that's happened to this club since Swooper.

ahh I see what you did there.... It's like an FM radio crank call right? Will you post the punch line soon?

• Author

Id say to Mark Neeld - time for some hard decisions. Back yourself and make the calls.

"Melbourne makes me dislike footy."

Ahh but Cudi, what we are dishing up is hardly footy

Mark neeld why since you have come in has our club gone back to 2008 again?

Brent moloney please pack your bags now.

Edited by BIG JIM

Colin Sylvia....pull your finger out or clean your locker out and nominate for the draft

Heavy breathing.

Colin Sylvia....pull your finger out or clean your locker out and nominate for the draft

Should be more like "pull your finger out AND clean out your locker"

To Mark Neeld : "Have a good read of the Andrews Report Mark, it may save your career because right now it seems that some employees at the MFC wish to take you and the whole club down."

Mark Neeld, stand your ground mate, & I'll stand beside you.

Come seasons End, cut away the Soft & rotting wood, & then start on the culture of mediocre acceptance about this old place.

Tell us what the truths are, & we'll back you... you know where the bucks stops, tell us where you want the line drawn.

Don McLardy, stay the course, back the coach and his FD. If you don't you'll be another a failed MFC President and shown the door.

To whoever it concerns

What is the entertainment at the B&F this year, because at the moment the night looks like a belter!

Bad attempt at humour I know

Mark Neeld, could you please publish what your measures are for each player currently, and publish the measures for each player, each round this year.

Any one at the club- What are the real reasons behind our continued on field embarrassment? I really want to know. Not weak excuses or explanations about game plans or training loads. What are the real problems?

Mark Neeld - Get angry, fire royal and nane names.

Jack Watts - have faith son, take charge.

Sack the recruiters ! They have failed us ! (exception Clark that has been our only best pic in memory)

Mark, can you see the same team as I do, players with very little, heart or respect for the jumper they are play'n in. Please reassure us thats gunna change with some emotion for our great club AND supporters…………….and they reckon patience is a virtue.

Mark Neeld: Did you honestly expect us to perform this badly? If so why did you not flag it to the supporters and how did you convince the club this was the best way forward? If not, apologise!