At least I hope that is what happened, otherwise I can't offer a reason on Froggy's behalf.

driving home today i saw a car with nice special edition red and white melbourne hearts custom number plate 0000-MH

how pizzed would you be forking out big spondulas and they go and change their name to melbourne city?

serves the bogan right

Edited by daisycutter

On 02/05/2015 at 08:34, Maple Demon said:

At least I hope that is what happened, otherwise I can't offer a reason on Froggy's behalf.

I believe that's "Froggys"

On 02/05/2015 at 09:42, Bitter but optimistic said:

What on Earth are you on about Ethan? I could cop "Floggys" but "Froggys" (!) never!!

How is tonights Red tasting BBO?

Been offline for a few days and just managed to catch up.

Geez you guys / gals / trannies can get way off track.

Don't you peeps get it? What really matters is the Dees first and foremost, then secondary interests such as wine, meat, and meat marinated in wine, then any thing else as minor space fillers.

Now, getting even further off track, how does a bare arse on a marmoset skin Benz seat make it into the hallowed halls of this thread? Where are the mods of taste and decorum? Why is the Earl sitting on the sidelines instead of writing a letter to HRH Lizzie and requesting a royal inquiry?

On 02/05/2015 at 10:42, bjDee said:

Been offline for a few days and just managed to catch up.

Geez you guys / gals / trannies can get way off track.

Don't you peeps get it? What really matters is the Dees first and foremost, then secondary interests such as wine, meat, and meat marinated in wine, then any thing else as minor space fillers.

Now, getting even further off track, how does a bare arse on a marmoset skin Benz seat make it into the hallowed halls of this thread? Where are the mods of taste and decorum? Why is the Earl sitting on the sidelines instead of writing a letter to HRH Lizzie and requesting a royal inquiry?

at least get it right.....it was a pygmy marmoset.....sheez!

On 02/05/2015 at 09:34, DemonFrog said:

Jazza you are a major land owner in Victoria, you must have dozens of cars with expensive number plates?

Got a grotty old Rodeo,and a 79statesman for big days out in Colac.

On 02/05/2015 at 11:05, jazza said:

Got a grotty old Rodeo,and a 79statesman for big days out in Colac.

is there really such a thing ?.......... A big day out in COLAC !! :rolleyes:

With all respect bj. The issue here for me is how we got to talking about bananas. DC and myself were happily discussing Alexander Downer's Indian odyssey or was that another Alexander, anyway that doesn't matter, then DFrog takes over the night shift from WA and starts talking about Chinese bananas!

I think the main issue here is we are not doing proper handovers to the night shift in WA. I used to have this problem at work when I worked in operations. Shift change overs are all important. Of course no matter what we do it may all be wasted on DeeFrog. He does seem obsessed with bananas.

Earl.....be it understood, it always comes back to bananas. Such is the bent of this thread !! :rolleyes:

On 02/05/2015 at 11:50, beelzebub said:

Earl.....be it understood, it always comes back to bananas. Such is the bent of this thread !! :rolleyes:

Yeah, we are all bananas here ... :)

see you slipped a sneaky one in there, bub

Day-O Day-O

Daylight come and me wanna go home!

Enough Bananas for you guys?

• Author

Speaking of which, the place that made my favourite banana smoothies has closed down, due to a redevelopment.

This is hard to cop.

On 02/05/2015 at 23:42, Redleg said:

Speaking of which, the place that made my favourite banana smoothies has closed down, due to a redevelopment.

This is hard to cop.

Redevelopment,does that mean another coffee shop full of hipster's eating salad and drinking some african brew?

On 02/05/2015 at 23:47, jazza said:

Redevelopment,does that mean another coffee shop full of hipster's eating salad and drinking some african brew?

whatever happened to the mods, sharpies, jazzers, bodgies and widgies (apart from jazza and the silver bodgie)

ah....the good old days

On 03/05/2015 at 00:27, daisycutter said:

whatever happened to the mods, sharpies, jazzers, bodgies and widgies (apart from jazza and the silver bodgie)

ah....the good old days

Still got a "hamburger joint" in Colac,And you get chips not "fries",.

Just hope somebody brings back bottled coke and destroys the plastic market.

On 03/05/2015 at 00:29, jazza said:

Still got a "hamburger joint" in Colac,And you get chips not "fries",.

Just hope somebody brings back bottled coke and destroys the plastic market.

and long necks and BIG cans, eh, jazza?

On 03/05/2015 at 00:31, daisycutter said:

and long necks and BIG cans, eh, jazza?

Drinking trumpet's was a saturday night tradition down this way after footy.

These days spivvs like Biff have ruined it with home made bex tablets and water afterwards.

Crikey's the youth of today is soft.But very determined to make Biff rich and driving a Hotted up Commodore.

On 02/05/2015 at 23:42, Redleg said:

This is hard to cop.

my sympathies red. We'll fly a yellow flag at half mast.

I empathise. A cafe i haunted until recently changed hands. Im not sure how you bugger up a banana thickshake but the new management have ( worked it out )

I , of course, had to seek new surroundings.

On 02/05/2015 at 08:51, daisycutter said:

driving home today i saw a car with nice special edition red and white melbourne hearts custom number plate 0000-MH

how pizzed would you be forking out big spondulas and they go and change their name to melbourne city?

serves the bogan right

i believe the 4 digits represent highest scores !
  On 02/05/2015 at 11:09, beelzebub said:

is there really such a thing ?.......... A big day out in COLAC !! :rolleyes:

No idea where this is but it sounds painful.