Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 Just now, Demonland said: I love this so so much. What a privilege for JVR to get his number from one of the best, bravest, most selfless footballers to ever pull on the red and blue. 6 1
forever demons 2,369 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 Come on Dees play a ripper for the old skipper 3
Jaded No More 68,976 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 May warming up according to MFC Instagram. News of his death have been greatly exaggerated. 2 6
In Harmes Way 7,869 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 Gees I hope Sydney replicate their GF performance today. Maybe we should play Robbie Williams as much as possible through the loudspeakers 2
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Demonland said: Do it proud Jvr. Hope he's wearing that number a long time too. Edited April 2, 2023 by leave it to deever 1
Garbo 1,567 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 So I’m assuming with hibbard in petty goes fwd and plays the tmac role and backup ruck
bobby1554 1,275 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 2 hours ago, Redleg said: I am stunned. Lose Grundy and Spargo can ruck. To then be risking JVR in his first game in the ruck, where we know knee injuries are common, would be unbelievable. If Tom hasn’t come up, we could have used Tommo as the sub, forward, back or even ruck. Against Ladhams, Spargs would probably go ok, he is a spud 1
Demonland 74,431 Posted April 2, 2023 Author Posted April 2, 2023 Just now, Bitter but optimistic said: Jeez I’ve never knowingly been so close to you. 1 3 1
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 1 minute ago, Demonland said: Jeez I’ve never knowingly been so close to you. Can you feel the vibe ?? 4
Deeoldfart 8,201 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 13 minutes ago, Demonland said: Wouldn’t it be great if JVR were to become a stalwart of our great club, just like the Jones boy? 3
AzzKikA 2,371 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 5 minutes ago, bobby1554 said: Against Ladhams, Spargs would probably go ok, he is a spud Don't say that, spuds always destroy us!
AzzKikA 2,371 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 5 minutes ago, Demonland said: Jeez I’ve never knowingly been so close to you. Run David, run now while your soul is still in tact.
Redleg 42,156 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 21 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: Have you left the manor?
frankie_d 1,471 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 Not many here yet. Hopefully it will fill up. If we don’t win this then as well as watching the sky falling in, we will be able to ask if we are getting the most out of our generational list.
AzzKikA 2,371 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 9 minutes ago, frankie_d said: Not many here yet. Hopefully it will fill up. If we don’t win this then as well as watching the sky falling in, we will be able to ask if we are getting the most out of our generational list. A lot of Sydney people on the train
frankie_d 1,471 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 1 minute ago, AzzKikA said: A lot of Sydney people on the train The crowd looks like Sunday afternoon footy in the Jurrah, Tapscott, Bate era.
chook fowler 19,772 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 2 minutes ago, AzzKikA said: A lot of Sydney people on the train What the Southern Aurora? 2
leave it to deever 17,618 Posted April 2, 2023 Posted April 2, 2023 3 minutes ago, AzzKikA said: A lot of Sydney people on the train Yep there's a lot living in Melbourne that haven't keeled over as yet.