Diamond_Jim 12,778 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 Jack ... Watts I mean. Could probably get him for peanuts and who knows what he might do for us. 2 1 3 2 Quote
Sir Why You Little 37,464 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 10 minutes ago, Diamond_Jim said: Jack ... Watts I mean. Could probably get him for peanuts and who knows what he might do for us. Bahahaha!!! 2 1 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 13 minutes ago, Diamond_Jim said: Jack ... Watts I mean. Could probably get him for peanuts and who knows what he might do for us. You're drinking stronger stuff than me Jim! 2 Quote
DemonOX 8,857 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 Bloody hell he doesn’t play for us and we are still starting new threads about him. Good luck Diamond with the thread u are going to need it. 1 Quote
dazzledavey36 56,348 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 (edited) Nuffies on AFL Page Edited August 25, 2019 by dazzledavey36 5 1 Quote
Age 485 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 Get him back. One can dream he can be like croad at the hawks and come back with a flag! 3 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,778 Posted August 25, 2019 Author Posted August 25, 2019 3 minutes ago, DemonOX said: Bloody hell he doesn’t play for us and we are still starting new threads about him. Good luck Diamond with the thread u are going to need it. my perverse logic is founded in the context of redemption. He may just want to show us he can do it. Don't think it would work with any other club. At the very least we get a depth player and hell our depth isn't great 2 Quote
whatwhat say what 23,875 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 A 29 year old next season coming back from an horrific leg injury? Hard pass Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,778 Posted August 25, 2019 Author Posted August 25, 2019 6 minutes ago, whatwhatsaywhat said: A 29 year old next season coming back from an horrific leg injury? Hard pass perhaps but think of the increased egg and bacon roll sales at Casey as we all head out there to watch the return of the messiah. 1 3 Quote
Age 485 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 17 minutes ago, whatwhatsaywhat said: A 29 year old next season coming back from an horrific leg injury? Hard pass Coming back from a horrible injury is right up our alley. Will probably offer pick 2 for him 1 1 Quote
jumbo returns 6,745 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 In a heartbeat! Why waste all that contested footy and hardball gets if there's no one to kick it to? Tommy Mac, Weed, Petty and Watts forward line....not bad 1 Quote
jumbo returns 6,745 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 1 hour ago, Diamond_Jim said: Jack ... Watts I mean. Could probably get him for peanuts and who knows what he might do for us. What about bringing back Jesse too? My mail is that he's not happy atm 3 Quote
Mach5 4,768 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 1 hour ago, Diamond_Jim said: Jack ... Watts I mean. Could probably get him for peanuts and who knows what he might do for us. God no. You obviously have no idea what he’s been up to or what lead to him leaving MFC. 1 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,778 Posted August 25, 2019 Author Posted August 25, 2019 Just now, Mach5 said: God no. You obviously have no idea what he’s been up to or what lead to him leaving MFC. but he is redeemed and on the path of goodness now surely 2 Quote
Mach5 4,768 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 Just now, Diamond_Jim said: but he is redeemed and on the path of goodness now surely Touche 1 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 2 minutes ago, Diamond_Jim said: but he is redeemed and on the path of goodness now surely I'm tearing up Jim !!!! The notion of a sinner returning to the path of righteousness and godliness always does that to me. ( Never worked for me of course) 1 2 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,389 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 (edited) He’s too busy swimming and breasts. Edited August 25, 2019 by Ethan Tremblay 3 2 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 2 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said: He’s too busy swimming among breasts. Maybe ? Quote
jumbo returns 6,745 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 4 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said: He’s too busy swimming and breasts. What's wrong with that? Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 Inhaling off breasts ?? 1 1 Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,778 Posted August 25, 2019 Author Posted August 25, 2019 2 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: Inhaling off breasts ?? must say I'll never quite think of Oktober Fest ever the same again 1 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 1 minute ago, Diamond_Jim said: must say I'll never quite think of Oktober Fest ever the same again Indeed ! The thrust of your thread has altered somewhat Jim. However, I reckon men discussing breast possibilities is a sensible Sunday arvo option. Especially when one's footy team is [censored] and the cricket doesn't start for a few hours! Quote
Diamond_Jim 12,778 Posted August 25, 2019 Author Posted August 25, 2019 2 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: Especially when one's footy team is [censored] and the cricket doesn't start for a few hours! bit worried about the cricket BBO. Not sure my fragile psyche could handle a close one. Hopefully 2or 3 wickets in the first hour and then some quiet enjoyment of the urn returning home. Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 1 minute ago, Diamond_Jim said: bit worried about the cricket BBO. Not sure my fragile psyche could handle a close one. Hopefully 2or 3 wickets in the first hour and then some quiet enjoyment of the urn returning home. No worries Jim! The pommy bastards will fold. Be finished in the second session. 2 Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted August 25, 2019 Posted August 25, 2019 Back on topic. We won't see Jack again - i'm sure. However, I hope we can teach/find a few blokes with his disposal skills. Most of our blokes can't hit the side of that fabled barn. Even Salem stuffed it up yesterday. 3 Quote