Posted
4 minutes ago, ICU2 Jerry Jerry said:

JKH. JONES. GARLETT. 

Lazy, non contributors 

Jones lazy? That's the single most ridiculous comment I've see on here and that's saying something. 

Posted

JKH just stamped his papers.

Never again.

Posted
Just now, Maxwell Edison MD said:

Jones lazy? That's the single most ridiculous comment I've see on here and that's saying something. 

Lazy in a different way. His thought process is VFL-esque.

Posted
Just now, praha said:

Compare and contrast to Bayley Fritsch.

Posted (edited)

Kennedy-Harris has done nothing to tell me he is at afl level yet. 

Hope it changes for his sake. 

Edited by DemonOX
Posted
Just now, DemonOX said:

Kennedy-Harris has done nothing to tell me he is at afl level yet. 

Hope it changes for his sake. 

This will be his last ever game of AFL footy IMO.

Good crumb sparky.

Posted

Is anyone else watching on Foxtel experiencing lots of lost signal?

Posted
Just now, Chook said:

Compare and contrast to Bayley Fritsch.

Yeah, Spargo, Hannah, Fritsch all have the body language and decision making of Finals calibre players. Jones does not.

Posted (edited)

OMG Hogan took a mark please do that more

Edit: KICK THE GOAL THOUGH

Edited by Buzzy
Posted
1 minute ago, praha said:

are they trained to kick and handball to opposing players ?

Posted (edited)

Hogan takes his first mark in a month!

EDIT: And it's gone through for a point.

Posted
1 minute ago, SFebey said:

Appreciate his loyalty but Jones is an ordinary footballer. Looks cooked too

take in water before you get too mentally retarded.

Posted

Absolute shocker Hoges....

Terrible miss.

Posted
3 minutes ago, Maxwell Edison MD said:

Watch closer. Defensive running mate. He does ZERO. Time to get the romantic glasses off. Been a soldier in dark times, becoming a passenger when we really need him