Coq au vin 755 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 This is a discussion forum for supporters not professionals. Also I think homophobia is now officially illegal. Not that I am one but your insults may breach laws in this state. I'm just as entitled to an opinion as you are you unpleasant person.
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 It's not one simple error. It's absolutely disastrous shocker cl angers week after week. Do you actually go to any games??? TROLL
Coq au vin 755 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 By the way the real don cordner had class.
don cordner 204 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 This is a discussion forum for supporters not professionals. Also I think homophobia is now officially illegal. Not that I am one but your insults may breach laws in this state. I'm just as entitled to an opinion as you are you unpleasant person. I think it's time for everyone to have a group hug, all our hearts beat true for the red and the blue! xo
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 This is a discussion forum for supporters not professionals. Also I think homophobia is now officially illegal. Not that I am one but your insults may breach laws in this state. I'm just as entitled to an opinion as you are you unpleasant person. WTF? Now you are just seeing things. Get a grip.
chookrat 4,268 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 In really proud of how many supporters posted in defence of Aiden. The nay say nances need to take a good long look at their "spud this and cant kick that" mentality and support our boys.
Leoncelli_36 2,264 Posted August 30, 2014 Author Posted August 30, 2014 Huge heart, reminds me of Simon Godfrey.
don cordner 204 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 In really proud of how many supporters posted in defence of Aiden. The nay say nances need to take a good long look at their "spud this and cant kick that" mentality and support our boys. well said! that goes double for Luis Cypher who needs to read a book on positivity and the power of the sub consious mind to see there is always a positive in a negative..
Leoncelli_36 2,264 Posted August 30, 2014 Author Posted August 30, 2014 He works hard and is ferocious. He can also get the footy. These attributes aren't that easy to find and for that I think he deserves a spot on the list in 2015. But he clearly has no idea what to do with it when he gets it. And his kicking skills are below A-grade amateur level. 2015 will make or break him. I personally agreed with Tony Shaw when he said, you kick like Riley and you won't play much AFL. Even commentators see what I saw, if u can't kick you can't play at the top level. James Magner also had a big heart. It only gets you so far. I like Riley but he must improve his skills and eradicate his propensity to hesitate. It's frustrating to watch him be so indecisive
don cordner 204 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 hmm, right now as i'm writing this I am playing guitar, do you think I make mistakes of course I do.. but is that going to stop me from improving and becoming awsome.. NO WAY JACK!!! have faith he will continue to grow like a seed in the ground to a blosoming flower.. Regards Donny xo
gsmith12 491 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 He works hard and is ferocious. He can also get the footy. These attributes aren't that easy to find and for that I think he deserves a spot on the list in 2015. But he clearly has no idea what to do with it when he gets it. And his kicking skills are below A-grade amateur level. 2015 will make or break him. I personally agreed with Tony Shaw when he said, you kick like Riley and you won't play much AFL. Bit rich coming from Shaw, a guy who couldn't kick over a jam tin.
WhyAlwaysMe 237 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 Riley is not the problem, its the disease like Watts & Frawley that is allowed to fester.
dazzledavey36 56,443 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 Ok I have calmed down after giving Riley and all might bake before. Has had no pre season and still managed to play 9 games so its a good effort. He reminds me alot of Brad Sewell in terms of extracting the ball and dishing it out to the runners by hand. He knows how to get the ball thats for sure. BUT his disposal and decision making is very poor and this is something he and the coaching staff need to address over the summer. Based on tonights game I see him only as depth until he sort out his weaknesses.
wretched.sylph 164 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 okay, it's a troll. lol, i bit on the Barry swipe.
WhyAlwaysMe 237 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 plays like a raging bull, i suspect his mind would work the same way, if he can sort it out upstairs could be a star, i wouldn't want him plain on me.
Leoncelli_36 2,264 Posted August 30, 2014 Author Posted August 30, 2014 Not a troll at all. You really think missing a target and coughing up a goal in the manner he did is acceptable AFL standard skill level? Truly? I said that I like his attack, but I don't know why we rushed to sign him.
chook fowler 19,787 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 That turnover was a real worry. Bad, even by our standards.
hardtack 11,116 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 Not a troll at all. You really think missing a target and coughing up a goal in the manner he did is acceptable AFL standard skill level? Truly? I said that I like his attack, but I don't know why we rushed to sign him. Yes, but you are not Paul Roos and I think I probably trust his judgement a little more than I would trust yours.
Coq au vin 755 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 well said! that goes double for Luis Cypher who needs to read a book on positivity and the power of the sub consious mind to see there is always a positive in a negative.. sure let's support our boys even when we are on the bottom of the ladder. Does nobody have any passion? Do you not wish for better players?
Coq au vin 755 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 That turnover was a real worry. Bad, even by our standards.and it's a repeat performance. He does it every time he plays!
Undeeterred 3,127 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 Hey negative nancy I am 7 years consectutive member, now this is the last time I respond to you! if i continue to I will have negative chi which is not good for my spirit xo Well that will learn him!
Yossarian 1,820 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 How many times in a week do you feel disgraced? [censored] it must be a hard life
Undeeterred 3,127 Posted August 30, 2014 Posted August 30, 2014 This is a discussion forum for supporters not professionals. Also I think homophobia is now officially illegal. Not that I am one but your insults may breach laws in this state. I'm just as entitled to an opinion as you are you unpleasant person. Also, mate, 'negative nancy' is not an inherently homophobic comment.