View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Any budding superstars lurking on Demonland?

Is there anyone on Demonland with footy skills to match their keyboard skills?

If so, check out the following link.... would be amazing if these reality tv stars actually became footy stars, pretty low odds!!

http://www.foxsports.com.au/afl/afl-premiership/an-afl-reality-show-that-could-see-three-people-drafted-will-air-on-foxtel-in-2014/story-e6frf3e3-1226718040636#.UjKpAcb-G6c

Keep your hands on the keyboard Moon!

Bitty you better not try out for The Recruit. They might ask you to wear some clothes. Naturalists won't get a gig mate.

Il give it a crack

I'd be backing you dazzle after last years forum footy!

Do you think they'd consider a very, very, very mature age draftee?

your not Bert, Rrrr U moon? :blink:;)

Unless this is for a veterans league I reckon I might struggle.

Nah stuff it! If it's to get on the MFC list then I'll nominate.

Gary Ablett often reminds me of a less attractive version of a young pantaloons. Alas, a career in brain surgery beckoned and we never got to see the extent of pantaloons' footballing wares.

Gotta love a guy who talks about himself in the 3rd person! ;);)

me me pick me ive still got a good stab pass , drop kick on me , if you know what that is ?

I once took a hat trick in a junior game of cricket but must confess that two of my victims were young kids who came up from the lower age group to make up the numbers.

Do I qualify?

I'm always picked last when choosing team. I can't go thru the agony again. I'm out :-)

Unless this is for a veterans league I reckon I might struggle.

I'm with you on that one . My used by date playing footy etc has long past, sadly.

The skills might be a bit rusty, but the knee wouldnt want to go through that truma again.

I'll sit back and envy anyone that steps up to the plate, and for anyone playing forum footy.