The Song Formerly Known As 6,479 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Hams the seriel ducker. AFL needs to look at this.
3183 Dee 2,917 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 I'm not a betting man, but I notice that West Coast have now gone into a $1.02 and we are over $12 for the win!
scarlett 247 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 why go low on hams, just go high, but hard, force him not to do it again
Chook 15,068 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 We look right off the pace here. I wouldn't be surprised to see this game blow out very quickly.
olisik 4,060 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 These set shots are killing us. Our tall forwrds need to lift their game
stuie 7,374 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Hams ducks and gets rewarded for his second goal via a free for faking high contact, then Darling kicks into the post, Eagles lead by 17 points. Bail back on.
stuie 7,374 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Sinclair goals after some VERY sloppy defence, we're down by 23 points.
Deecisive 1,709 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 poor manning up again eagles running all over the place
stuie 7,374 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Masten goals, 29 point lead to them. Looking VERY ugly, quick. Looser than Courtney Love right now.
Ouch! 2,276 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Who was I slagging by saying Priddis was all over us, which he was. Grow up mate and focus on the game instead of worrying about what people are stating about the game. FFS!! I was referring to your comment about you being positive when we are leading.... yet at no point in this game have you said anything possive at all. I didn't refer to Priddis at all. Check the rest of your comments in this game thread which one would you suggest is a positive one?
What 18,810 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 so unbelievably predictale Just totally given up
olisik 4,060 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 FFS!! I was referring to your comment about you being positive when we are leading.... yet at no point in this game have you said anything possive at all. I didn't refer to Priddis at all. Check the rest of your comments in this game before trying to come back at me with your lightweight attacks! We haven't won a quarter for the season and are being smashed by Eagles. Stop going on forums if you dont like opinions. Live with it
ThreeOneSix 954 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 I wonder why Jamar doesn't want to kick the footy anymore? Does anyone know? He should've came forward to try mark it in the goal square, but he is scared.
olisik 4,060 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 I wonder why Jamar doesn't want to kick the footy anymore? Does anyone know? He should've came forward to try mark it in the goal square, but he is scared. I have no idea why we have an AFL ruckman playing who is to scared to kick the ball
The Song Formerly Known As 6,479 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Why is Clark down back? Or on the ball? We have no targets down in our forward line!
Chook 15,068 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 I wonder why Jamar doesn't want to kick the footy anymore? Does anyone know? He should've came forward to try mark it in the goal square, but he is scared. That's the best word for it. Jamar is scared of taking any responsibility whatsoever.
stuie 7,374 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 We've put extra men back, WC win the clearance, Sinclair kicks a goal. Eagles lead by 47 points.
stuie 7,374 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Tackles WCE 53 MFC 35 Disposals WCE 231 MFC 200 Weak.
stuie 7,374 Posted April 13, 2013 Posted April 13, 2013 Tappy kicks one. Hopefully it starts something.