Posted

You are right, book him some time in the dunny at the back.

A nice dark room for him to meditate and contemplate his sins.

We only have time for contemplation of future sins at the Gat.

No navel gazing here.

Posted

Flying out to The Philippines today on the "Fcuk Winter Asian Tour 2014.

The land of Bananas.

I will give reguliar updates on banana standards.

Posted

The land of Bananas.

Excellent wyl I am looking forward to your reports.

Enjoy the warm mate.

Posted

The land of Bananas.

Hope it goes well, and please include some photos if you can ...

Posted

you must enjoy pain Red :huh:

He is a MFC Supporter after all.

Posted

The land of Bananas.

Hope that includes taste testing.

Have a great time.

Posted

Had a great day at the footy yesterday.

Biff turned up with red socks and a couple of bundy cans hidden in is duffel jacket.

RaB got there late because his triple latte was leaking from the cup and he went to exchange it.

Worst part of the day,there was no sign of OD,BBO and redleg,rumour has it they were sharing the same oxygen bottle in the members{well thats what biff said}disappointed frog didnt make it over to meet the younger of the group{RaB myself}and enjoy a day out at the footy.

BTW biff smells like stale pi55 and rotten hamburgers,but we decided he is sorta alright.

Posted

Great minds wyl! I'm heading to Vietnam to enjoy some tropical sun at the end of this week.

The "lads" will be looking after the estate in my absence!

disgusting behaviour. like rats leaving a sinking ship. and you call yourselves supporters

hope you find a horse's head in your bed on return

what's wrong with a mid-week trip to buller and still cheer the team on a week-end?

Posted

Had a great day at the footy yesterday.

Biff turned up with red socks and a couple of bundy cans hidden in is duffel jacket.

RaB got there late because his triple latte was leaking from the cup and he went to exchange it.

Worst part of the day,there was no sign of OD,BBO and redleg,rumour has it they were sharing the same oxygen bottle in the members{well thats what biff said}disappointed frog didnt make it over to meet the younger of the group{RaB myself}and enjoy a day out at the footy.

BTW biff smells like stale pi55 and rotten hamburgers,but we decided he is sorta alright.

You left out the bit where they didn't put the sugar in your soy moccachino and I had to ask them to add it ... :blink:

Posted

disgusting behaviour. like rats leaving a sinking ship. and you call yourselves supporters

what's wrong with a mid-week trip to buller and still cheer the team on a week-end?

is there any snow ?? just asking :rolleyes:

Posted

To start with it is bloody freezing and there is no snow,

I cannot ski

Not sure they deserve much more than the occasional slow hand clap.

Bring on the trips to warmer climes and after waiting half a century the MFC can wait a week or two.

Posted

Just back from Bali......Managed to see the games in a few sports bars.....Coming back to this freezing weather after sitting on the beach wearing shorts and singlets and drinking beers has warts all over it

Posted

Question

When was the last time we won two in a row?

Posted

Fair weather supporters would be accurate.

Posted

yayyyy...SNOW !!!!!!

I mean Go Dees !!! :unsure:

Posted

Not sure they keep records that far back DF

We look magnificant back then

egyptian-warriors.jpg

Posted (edited)

Strange Places you actual visited

ancient-egypt.jpg

thumbnail_20130906-ephesus126sm.jpg

cn_image.size.terracotta-warriors-museum

19248-the-great-wall-of-china-1920x1080-

Edited by DemonFrog

Posted

Fair weather supporters would be accurate.

Fair weather, I am bloody freezing and that wind. Gotta be a 15 goal a quarter breeze.

Posted

Fair weather, I am bloody freezing and that wind. Gotta be a 15 goal a quarter breeze.

Get jazza to make you a latte with a banana in it, then ... :blink:

Posted

Could he make it a skinny latte?

I am sure he would be delighted to, probably straight from the cow ...

Posted

Could he make it a skinny latte?

Bloody city people,with their skinny milks,no wonder the country's buggered.

If you drank and paid for REAL milk,id be in a better financial position .

BTW lost a few calves last night as it was colder than a mother in laws kiss down here.

Been raining cats n dogs all night.

D25.