• North Melbourne
    • Adelaide
    • Collingwood
    • St. Kilda
    • Brisbane
    • Carlton
    • Richmond
    • Essendon

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Posted

Of course the Cats'll win it, but this poll isn't about that. I personally hate St. Kilda but reckon Robert Harvey is such a champ that he deserves to win a Premiership after 22 years of crap. I also like Brisbane, so would like to see them win it, even though it seems pretty unlikely. Seeing the Doggies win it would also be pretty good.

What does everybody else think?

I don't really care. Maybe closer to/during finals I'll jump on a bandwagon, but atm I'm not too interested.

None of the clubs excite me at all, & ime not just saying that in sour Grapes. It's the Truth. Dogs will go out in straight sets, That will be humourous. Will the Cats Get Injuries? Life has been so perfect for them lately, it's Nauseous

As I've said on another thread I love the way Geelong play, particularly when they play as they did on Friday night. I hope one day we are as dominant and professional.

Would like to see the doggies win it if push comes to shove. Cats have had their day in the sun (unfortunately will have it again). Hawks have that foot in mouth, stain - Kennett associated with them. If Collingwood gets a vote, the poster should be banned for life. North have the shadow of Wayne Carey hovering and kicking them in the shinboner spirit. Sydney can wait another 70 years - penance for [censored] boring flood footy! Adelaide can get their next flag in 140 years for the same reason. I wouldn't mind seeing the Saints get there but it would mean facing their pathetic supporters, tripping for 364 days. They need to get back to the important things in life - like litigation. Brisbane - lost interest when J Brown didn't sign up to the Dee's for the minimum (plus endorsements - yeah!). Hate the rest and hope for an early Christmas present in bye bye Wallet! Then again, we are better served with him at the helm and demanding they pick more pacey, outside smalls - Go Terry!

Doggies beat us in '54. Dam them, i want it back!! Give'em nothing. The site of Acker winning another one??? No thanks

Of course the Cats'll win it, but this poll isn't about that. I personally hate St. Kilda but reckon Robert Harvey is such a champ that he deserves to win a Premiership after 22 years of crap. I also like Brisbane, so would like to see them win it, even though it seems pretty unlikely. Seeing the Doggies win it would also be pretty good.

What does everybody else think?

can't believe how a Melbourne supporter would want the dawks to win the flag, they are our no 1 enemy :angry:

I chose the Bulldogs as a preference but i really cannot see anyone beating the Cats

I dont think the Hawks are ready this year

I have a real soft spot for North. I know it wont happen, but I really hope they get up. It would be great for a club like NM to say " Go get F*#KED to the AFL

• Author
I have a real soft spot for North. I know it wont happen, but I really hope they get up. It would be great for a club like NM to say " Go get F*#KED to the AFL

I would have agreed with you a month ago, but after what happened with Boomer Harvey and Lynden Dunn, I'm not much of a North fan anymore.

I'd like to see North win. They play some exciting footy and are in a similar position to us regarding facilities.

If Brisbane won it, which is very unlikely, I'd be thrilled for TJ.

can't believe how a Melbourne supporter would want the dawks to win the flag, they are our no 1 enemy :angry:

7 People have picked the Dawks!! What a disgrace. I hate those cocky Bastards. I have a long memory

I would have agreed with you a month ago, but after what happened with Boomer Harvey and Lynden Dunn, I'm not much of a North fan anymore.

I'm with you on that one.

I'd like to see North win. They play some exciting footy and are in a similar position to us regarding facilities.

If Brisbane won it, which is very unlikely, I'd be thrilled for TJ.

Very Very Very unlikely. :lol:

My tip for the Brownlow - (I will get in early) is Joel Selwood.

I want Brisbane to win, too bad that won't happen, but as long as Hawthorn don't win it I'm not fussed.

I'll be living in Geelong over the last two weeks of September for work, which I'm definitely not looking forward to (mainly because I have to spend time there :P).

There's only one team i want to win the flag. The team of the red and the blue. The rest can go jump in the Yarra.

Shamelessly Hawthorn. Absolutely love the way Hodge, Buddy and Mitchell play football. Melbourne aside :rolleyes: , there isn't a team I'd rather watch at the moment.

I'm still not convinced their style of play will hold up in finals, however. It will take some serious leadership and hardness to pull it off (goes without saying I suppose).

Being a western suburbs boy I have a soft spot for the dogs. Their supporters bleed like us and have had no success really at all.

Who cares?

Everyone else who posted.

Cats will win, Doggies winning would be good, so long as Aker was injured and didn't play. NM can get stuffed always hated then and the Hawks, all interstate teams suck ass, but i don't matter much cause noone will beat the cats.

I want Geelong to win. If it can't be Melbourne, I always find myself barracking for the best team. That's not just in footy, I always like seeing Federer, Woods and Phelps win.

What about the underdog mate??