Queanbeyan Demon 7,023 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 1 hour ago, spirit of norm smith said: Malthouse was a great coach but lacks any quality in terms of insights or journalism right now. I went to a corporate gig about 4 years ago (2017/18) and Malthouse was the key note speaker on Motivation and Resilience. Worst $15k spent by the business for an hour. He finished in 45 minutes and was “boring “ to be fair. Rattled on about his childhood and how he would spent time dreaming about getting to the VFL. Ok if he was speaking to high school kids but not corporate audience. PowerPoint was scrambled slides put together without any link to his story. Myth. Coached a WA state side for 10 years and returned two flags. He did well with the Filth in 2010 . . with mega resources behind him. Doesn't make him a great coach though. Bevo's achievements with the Dogs far out-rate MM's achievements IMHO.
Queanbeyan Demon 7,023 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 1 hour ago, Clint Bizkit said: Can we kick a winning score? Ben Brown needs to kick four at least but he will likely have Moore on him. Why CB? I'd like BBB to lead Moore out to the hotdog stand leaving space for Traaaaaaaakta to carv 'em up.
Guest Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 I’m sitting next to Pauline (Fritta’s mum). This is gonna be one helluva game!!!! #DAdetractors,ComeAndTellUsInPersonHowCrapWeAre
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Just now, WalkingCivilWar said: I’m sitting next to Pauline (Fritta’s mum). This is gonna be one helluva game!!!! #DAdetractors,ComeAndTellUsInPersonHowCrapWeAre Cool. Is she Confident?
Diamond_Jim 12,773 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 25 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: Is it ok for a 59 year old to wear the Premiership Jumper whilst in Bangkok? Doing it anyway!! Big win today Demons Set up the back end of the year The Filth at the ‘G Have you got used to a Chang with ice cubes. Not bad Enjoy your day !!
Demonland 74,431 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Tomlinson looked like he was walking around the Centre square with Langdon dressed in his civvies. Reckon that means Petty is in. 3
Queanbeyan Demon 7,023 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, WalkingCivilWar said: I’m sitting next to Pauline (Fritta’s mum). This is gonna be one helluva game!!!! #DAdetractors,ComeAndTellUsInPersonHowCrapWeAre I once sat next to Dom Tyson's girlfriend. Got heaps of inside info. "The boys are really confident today. Dom's pretty sure we'll win."
Demonland 74,431 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Chandler doing the kick for goal warm ups. Medi Sub? 1
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Just now, Diamond_Jim said: Have you got used to a Chang with ice cubes. Not bad Enjoy your day !! I can’t do ice cubes in beer!! In the Philippines they put it in without asking!! Chang is fine. Heineken is better
Demonland 74,431 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Petty is out on the field warming up with some kick to kick on the wing. 3 1
Demonland 74,431 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 3 minutes ago, Demonland said: Tomlinson looked like he was walking around the Centre square with Langdon dressed in his civvies. Reckon that means Petty is in. To be clear. Tomlinson was in his civvies. Langdon was dressed for action. 3
Graeme Yeats' Mullet 6,792 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 7 minutes ago, Demonland said: Chandler doing the kick for goal warm ups. Medi Sub? Final team lists K Chandler in, must be sub
BDA 23,048 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 28 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: 33-35 each day dry in the morning late afternoon rain every 2-3 days Bloody good actually Get a haircut ya hippee 3
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, BDA said: Get a haircut ya hippee Hey i am celebrating that i still have hair man!! :) 5
praha 11,267 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 not used to seeing so many delinquents and unemployable adults in one place. 3
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Just now, praha said: not used to seeing so many delinquents and unemployable adults in one place. Parliament House? 1 4
Murph1524 52 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Viney seems to be doing a fitness test out on the ground atm 1
Queanbeyan Demon 7,023 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 41 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: 33-35 each day dry in the morning late afternoon rain every 2-3 days Bloody good actually What a lout SWYL. Love ya.
Guest Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 27 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: Cool. Is she Confident? Totally confident.
Queanbeyan Demon 7,023 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 8 minutes ago, Sir Why You Little said: Parliament House? The delinquents and unemployed adults are in Queanbeyan SWYL. At least they are honest and authentic.
Queanbeyan Demon 7,023 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 (edited) From AFL.com.au just now . . . Dees defender Daniel Turner, who arrived at the club via the 2021 NAB AFL Mid-Season Rookie Draft, will make his debut in the match, while premiership defender Michael Hibberd returns for his first match of the season following an ongoing calf injury. The pair come in to the side for Jayden Hunt and Adam Tomlinson, who were both omitted. Edited June 13, 2022 by Queanbeyan Demon Typo
Kiss of Death 772 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 Pies missing everything while warming up, hopefully it’s a sign.
Sir Why You Little 37,457 Posted June 13, 2022 Posted June 13, 2022 8 minutes ago, Queanbeyan Demon said: What a lout SWYL. Love ya. Cheers QD. Just Flying the Flag mate 2