maximum bob 462 Posted October 23, 2021 Posted October 23, 2021 (edited) The AFL record Premiers arrived today. Great photos, stories, profiles and breakdown of the game. Excellent value for $15.00. Still waiting on a few more items. Got a couple of extras for my Demons kids because you never know...they could be waiting another 57 years like I did before we win another flag. I had the '64 record but left it behind when I moved out of home, never to be seen again. In '64 no biggie. Another flag the next year beckoned. What a fool was I. Load up just in case. Edited October 23, 2021 by maximum bob Update 1 1 Quote
Demonland 74,463 Posted October 23, 2021 Posted October 23, 2021 8 hours ago, Clintosaurus said: Posters showed up in the Aus Post app last night with expected arrival of Wednesday. Club merch be here Monday. Ordered a few days after the GF so not too bad I guess. That's lucky. I ordered a lot of stuff on Grand Final night and only 1 cap has arrived. Quote
Kick_It_To_Pickett 3,293 Posted October 23, 2021 Posted October 23, 2021 On 10/21/2021 at 1:13 PM, Katrina Dee Fan said: Yeh, well, atm I'm feeling it's a further kick in the teeth, we haven't even had a chance to celebrate it yet. I feel like I've just taken $500 and incinerated it. Relax mate. Don’t know if you’ve heard, but there is this thing called COVID that’s impacting the entire world. Mail and parcels from every source is delayed. The postal service has admitted they can’t keep up. The celebration will happen as soon as it can. Go and watch the replay 4 Quote
Cassiew 1,903 Posted October 23, 2021 Posted October 23, 2021 13 hours ago, maximum bob said: The AFL record Premiers arrived today. Great photos, stories, profiles and breakdown of the game. Excellent value for $15.00. Still waiting on a few more items. Got a couple of extras for my Demons kids because you never know...they could be waiting another 57 years like I did before we win another flag. I had the '64 record but left it behind when I moved out of home, never to be seen again. In '64 no biggie. Another flag the next year beckoned. What a fool was I. Load up just in case. Go that from the newsagent. Got two as my friend wants to try and laminate some of those photos and put them on a frame Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 (edited) Almost gone: Black timber frame 450x640 image size $65 Email : [email protected] to order or for further information Edited October 24, 2021 by joeboy Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 The Holy Grail Blacl timber frame $250 1 Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 Trac limited edition ( with certificate ) black timber frame 400x500 size RRP: $130 Demonlanders price : $69.95 Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 Framed player series : black timber frame A4 size All players available $24 Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 Black timber framed montage 500x700 size $98 Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 Black timber frame limited edition (with certificate ) 400x500 size $130 Quote
joeboy 3,193 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 (edited) Black timber frame with multi window and double mount presentation approx : 800x1000 size $240 Edited October 24, 2021 by joeboy Quote
Demon Dynasty 17,169 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 (edited) So after ordering about 7 different lots of stuff finally got the first lot from the HUN Shop bout 8 days ago and the Weg posters on Weds! Happy as a pig in mud. Hangin out for the rest though as i want to put a giant framed classic together. Two fellas needed and some big bolts to hang this one when finished 😅 Frothy time...bottoms up Premiership Minions.... Edited October 24, 2021 by Demon Dynasty 2 Quote
Demon Dynasty 17,169 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 Another day in PPN (Post Premiership Nirvana) folks. How sweet it is! 3 2 Quote
Demonland 74,463 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 21 minutes ago, Demon Dynasty said: Another day in PPN (Post Premiership Nirvana) folks. How sweet it is! Does it comes with built in sweetener? Quote
Demonland 74,463 Posted October 24, 2021 Posted October 24, 2021 This thing of beauty is on its way. 4 1 1 Quote
Demon Dynasty 17,169 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 28 minutes ago, Demonland said: Does it comes with built in sweetener? Ha yep even lemon juice would come out tasting sweet from this i reckon 1 Quote
Demon Dynasty 17,169 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 30 minutes ago, Demonland said: This thing of beauty is on its way. The shipping is slowly happening Gazza but Aussie Post end has collapsed. Was told the hoody i ordered 10 days ago was shipped...still nada to date Quote
Gawndy the Great 9,011 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 20 hours ago, joeboy said: Framed player series : black timber frame A4 size All players available $24 Hi JoeBoy, can you put up a snap of Kozzy? Quote
Demon Dynasty 17,169 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 On 10/23/2021 at 2:43 PM, spirit of norm smith said: Herald Sun Weg laminated poster just arrived. 👍🏻 How good is that SNS! 1 Quote
spirit of norm smith 16,680 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 Love all the merchandise so far. Anything with Premiers 2021 🏆 Its amazing still. Premiers. Wow - anything that says we won it!!! I’m still pinching myself What a year! What a game !!! Quote
Mr Steve 3,820 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 (edited) Now I have to find another 2 grand. https://www.officialmemorabilia.com.au/max-gawn-signed-premiership-guernsey-display-3024.phtml https://www.officialmemorabilia.com.au/christian-petracca-signed-premiership-guernsey-display-3023.phtml Edited October 25, 2021 by Mr Steve Fix. Quote
Picko 3 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 I received some of my order from the Herald Sun shop today not only with the posters damaged after the stubby holder was stuffed in the poster tube the kids t-shirt is black. I was wondering if anyone else I was given a black t-shirt? I thought it would have been navy blue like the website picture and the t-shirt I got. 1 Quote
Guest Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 1 hour ago, spirit of norm smith said: Love all the merchandise so far. Anything with Premiers 2021 🏆 Its amazing still. Premiers. Wow - anything that says we won it!!! I’m still pinching myself What a year! What a game !!! SAMESIES!!!!! It’s still as sweet a feeling today as it was on the big day. And yeah, any and every time I see it written I stop to think, hell yeah, we are the 2021 PREMIERS!!! Quote
spirit of norm smith 16,680 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 (edited) 1 hour ago, Mr Steve said: Now I have to find another 2 grand. https://www.officialmemorabilia.com.au/max-gawn-signed-premiership-guernsey-display-3024.phtml https://www.officialmemorabilia.com.au/christian-petracca-signed-premiership-guernsey-display-3023.phtml Stick it on a wall. Hmmmm. $1000. Stuck on a wall. I love the Premiers $295 print !! Booked it and I’ve got the weg and mark knight posters for a combined $70 spend but I’m also importantly spending my $$$ on… I love the tshirts, the hoodie, the key ring, the cap, the stubby holder, the beach towel. They’re mobile. Anything that tells everyone else that I’m a Demon fanatic and we are Premiers 🏆. Edited October 25, 2021 by spirit of norm smith O Quote
Fritta The Hair G.O.A.T. 511 Posted October 25, 2021 Posted October 25, 2021 Me: Buys more premiership merch My wife (in James Brayshaw voice): SURELY NOT ANOTHER ONE 2 Quote