View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

WELCOME TO DEMONLAND - PAUL ROOS

Spoke with Paul at a conference yesterday and he is a top bloke.

Of interest he said he thought we would get a pick 1 PP. He rated both our captains, Sylvia and Watts. He had heard good things about Hogan but never seen any footage. He spoke about the need to get a great team around you and he said it is important to have a close mate as an assistant. At Sydney Ross Lyon was his right hand man. He also spoke about culture and importance of the leadership group setting team norms and enforcing the right behaviors. He is very inspirational and would be an amazing get for Melbourne.

Go dees

what was this chat /interview on ?

It was on Fox Footy pre game show, where Roos is a panelist.

thankyou

Interview: First and only question, "How would you like to be paid?"

How would Brisbane be feeling? hahahahahahahhaha they have really stuffed this up haven't they? options 1 and 2 are both out.

Knowing us he'll somehow not meet our interview benchmarks

roll on Monday

Don't want to get my hopes up, but I can't help it. Please. Please

Paul Roos, PP #1 and Jesse Hogan coming onto our list next year,

and the tide begins to turn for MFC..

THANKYOU PETER JACKSON!

Que another 120 pages!

How would Brisbane be feeling? hahahahahahahhaha they have really stuffed this up haven't they? options 1 and 2 are both out.

I just text my boss who's a mad lions supporter and in the most political way, gave him soooo much sh#t!!!

I am covered in my own DNA reading all this...................Rooooooooosssssssyyyyyy!!!!!

I just text my boss who's a mad lions supporter and in the most political way, gave him soooo much sh#t!!!

HAHAHA yeah i did that to a couple of my mates who are mad Lions fans, both have cracked the shits :P

Paul Roos, PP #1 and Jesse Hogan coming onto our list next year,

and pick 2

and the first class assistants Roos will bring, and the players that will want to play under him

The whole fabric of the club will change if we land him

Gee I wonder what would've changed his mind in the past 12 weeks.. Surely not our on-field performance!?

lets not get too carried away boys and girls.

Could just be a Charlie Brown moment !!

Roos hasnt actually ever ruled himself out. Why should we .

Its just be a semantics marathon of Olympic nature .

If we say it we're guessing ...if she says it, its oohs and ahs !!

still reckon monday at 9 :)

What this Monday bb?

I am covered in my own DNA reading all this...................Rooooooooosssssssyyyyyy!!!!!

Greatest post of all time!

I have been conditioned over many years with this club to expect the most painful outcome possible. I'm going to stick my head in the sand until he's signed. Please let it happen.

What this Monday bb?

why not.

can be no announcement whilst Craig at helm.

That would i imagine finish at around 7pm Sunday.

Monday is good to go ?