The AFL record Premiers arrived today. Great photos, stories, profiles and breakdown of the game. Excellent value for $15.00. Still waiting on a few more items.

Got a couple of extras for my Demons kids because you never know...they could be waiting another 57 years like I did before we win another flag. I had the '64 record but left it behind when I moved out of home, never to be seen again. 

In '64 no biggie. Another flag the next year beckoned. What a fool was I. Load up just in case.

Edited by maximum bob
Update

On 10/21/2021 at 1:13 PM, Katrina Dee Fan said:

Yeh, well, atm I'm feeling it's a further kick in the teeth, we haven't even had a chance to celebrate it yet.  I feel like I've just taken $500 and incinerated it.

Relax mate. Don’t know if you’ve heard, but there is this thing called COVID that’s impacting the entire world. Mail and parcels from every source is delayed. The postal service has admitted they can’t keep up. The celebration will happen as soon as it can. Go and watch the replay

13 hours ago, maximum bob said:

The AFL record Premiers arrived today. Great photos, stories, profiles and breakdown of the game. Excellent value for $15.00. Still waiting on a few more items.

Got a couple of extras for my Demons kids because you never know...they could be waiting another 57 years like I did before we win another flag. I had the '64 record but left it behind when I moved out of home, never to be seen again. 

In '64 no biggie. Another flag the next year beckoned. What a fool was I. Load up just in case.

Go that from the newsagent. Got two as my friend wants to try and laminate some of those photos and put them on a frame 

Almost gone:

Black timber frame

450x640 image size

$65 

Email : [email protected] to order or for further information 

4E0D4E00-0BE7-4C39-8E0F-B4F9B20240FA.thumb.jpeg.e31cb52b35708a15290a4e52dbf72f3f.jpeg

Edited by joeboy

Trac limited edition ( with certificate )

black timber frame

400x500 size

RRP: $130

Demonlanders price : $69.95

F7B5C4AF-B042-488E-8262-05C1224DB2A6.jpeg.c501cba4ca933a63f0b3c19496855f80.jpeg

Framed player series :

black timber frame

A4 size 

All players available 

$24

6A3AA547-9118-466B-AE8B-247841C7632E.thumb.jpeg.cf955a5fc758fb909e235e0574a4fd19.jpeg

Black timber frame limited edition (with certificate )

400x500 size

$130

D7796759-9F2A-4ADC-AB69-403C56BC257D.thumb.jpeg.2037a0bde36c21f6eba7017455a27a8e.jpeg

Black timber frame with multi window and double mount presentation 

approx : 800x1000 size

$240

0A9B8933-E7D4-4B88-9F0F-8FF63F78D8D0.jpeg.fc980695360cb08ce204a528131d693c.jpeg

Edited by joeboy

So after ordering  about 7 different lots of stuff finally got the first lot from the HUN Shop bout 8 days ago and the Weg posters on Weds!

Happy as a pig in mud.  Hangin out for the rest though as i want to put a giant framed classic together.  Two fellas needed and some big bolts to hang this one when finished 😅

Frothy time...bottoms up Premiership Minions....

20211024_182810.thumb.jpg.280399e86c735009b9c17417bf89d657.jpg

Edited by Demon Dynasty

Another day in PPN (Post Premiership Nirvana) folks.  How sweet it is!

20211025_101044.jpg

28 minutes ago, Demonland said:

Does it comes with built in sweetener?

Ha yep even lemon juice would come out tasting sweet from this i reckon

30 minutes ago, Demonland said:

This thing of beauty is on its way.

guernsey.png

The shipping is slowly happening Gazza but Aussie Post end has collapsed.

Was told the hoody i ordered 10 days ago was shipped...still nada to date

20 hours ago, joeboy said:

Framed player series :

black timber frame

A4 size 

All players available 

$24

6A3AA547-9118-466B-AE8B-247841C7632E.thumb.jpeg.cf955a5fc758fb909e235e0574a4fd19.jpeg

Hi JoeBoy, can you put up a snap of Kozzy?

On 10/23/2021 at 2:43 PM, spirit of norm smith said:

Herald Sun Weg laminated poster just arrived.  👍🏻

How good is that SNS!

Love all the merchandise so far.  

Anything with 

Premiers 2021 🏆

Its amazing still. Premiers.  Wow  - anything that says we won it!!! I’m still pinching myself   What a year! What a game !!! 

I received some of my order from the Herald Sun shop today not only with the posters damaged after the stubby holder was stuffed in the poster tube the kids t-shirt is black. I was wondering if anyone else I was given a black t-shirt? I thought it would have been navy blue like the website picture and the t-shirt I got.

20211025_150845.jpg

1 hour ago, spirit of norm smith said:

Love all the merchandise so far.  

Anything with 

Premiers 2021 🏆

Its amazing still. Premiers.  Wow  - anything that says we won it!!! I’m still pinching myself   What a year! What a game !!! 

SAMESIES!!!!! It’s still as sweet a feeling today as it was on the big day. And yeah, any and every time I see it written I stop to think, hell yeah, we are the 2021 PREMIERS!!!

1 hour ago, Mr Steve said:

Stick it on a wall. Hmmmm. $1000. Stuck on a wall. 
I love the Premiers $295 print  !! Booked it and I’ve got the weg and mark knight posters for a combined $70 spend  

but I’m also importantly spending my $$$ on… 

I love the tshirts, the hoodie, the key ring, the cap, the stubby holder, the beach towel.  They’re mobile.  
Anything that tells everyone else that I’m a Demon fanatic and we are Premiers 🏆.   

Edited by spirit of norm smith
O