Finals Tickets

Lucifers Hero

If anyone is still looking for a ticket for Saturday, I do have one available. I'm stuck in meetings all afternoon, but PM me and I'll get back to you around 5.30ish. Cost price, unfortunately I have to go to NZ for family emergency so have to give it up (plus shite loads on flights to Perth).

14 hours ago, Woodpeckerlips said:

Sitting in block 511 anyone close by?

2 hours ago, Leoncelli_36 said:

I'm in ROW 3 and will be wearing a jumper with number 18 on it. Make yourself known if you so wish. We will be getting rowdy and raising hell. 

Hi WPL and L36, we three will be in row 19 - scarves (and beanies if we can stand the heat) will be our garb!

6 hours ago, Demon Rising said:

Hi fellow Priority 1 members.

What option did you select for your GF ticket?

We should hopefully get a seat but seems a possibility to be standing if selected option 1.

Sure hope not as I can't stand al day (maybe swap with someone who likes to stand)

By the way what's it like in standing room? Do we have our own section or mixed with Cwood or Richmond bogans?

Myself plus two mates are all priority one but will be standing should we make the GF. We want to be standing in our usual spot (M9) so we'll be after tickets anywhere on the Punt Rd end.

If we make the GF, and if myself and mates have seats we'll be happy to swap (maybe incl. the difference in purchase price) for standing room (Southern stand). Keep your eye out for my posts.

BTW I have stood the last two weeks (in M9) and it's been fine. No Cats supporters the first week, and only a handful of Hawks last week (mostl left when their team fell behind and they realised they were outnumbered by Dees).

ANZAC eve is about the only time when it's sardine-like. Haven't stood that end at a GF, but expect it will be fairly crowded. It appears many Tigers' supporters prefer to stand.

I reckon if it's a Tigers-Dees GF, we'll be city end. If it's Pies-Dees we'll be Punt Rd end. Just my feeling.

On 9/18/2018 at 10:30 AM, Luck of the dees said:

If anyone has one or two tickets to the game that they aren't using anymore, please please message me. Would be a dream to go with my dad

Lots of Eagles supporters looking for tickets still, if you have them Dees fans take a hit, dont give them up to these a holes.

1 hour ago, Win4theAges said:

Lots of Eagles supporters looking for tickets still, if you have them Dees fans take a hit, dont give them up to these a holes.

I'm sorry, but I am neither an a hole nor a wet toast supporter. I have been reading demonland for 10 years now and despise Tom $cully like everyone else on here. I decided to finally sign up as I thought it might be possible to get to the game once I found out that Jetstar had put more Perth flights on. Alas I have not been successful in finding tickets and will instead be cheering on the boys from home.

But I do agree don't sell your tickets to weagle supporters, no matter what

12 minutes ago, Gunna’s said:

Is a priority 3 membership ballot a donation to Ticketek???

If we make it, how many do we think in P3 will be allocated a ticket?

not many...but someone might !!

for the price of a coffee to find out ......

only live once  ;)

18 minutes ago, beelzebub said:

not many...but someone might !!

for the price of a coffee to find out ......

only live once  ;)

Must be single origin.....but yes I have already made the donation.....right on 6pm.

Can’t trust Ticketek to be completely random either, there must an algorithm to  allocate, as I doubt they’re sophisticated enough to be able to code a randomizer when they can’t do the simple well

I have 2 spare tickets for the Prelim in Aisle 333, row 23. They are next to each other.  I am happy to sell at cost price ($190). The only conditions are that it needs to be Dees fans, and you need to make some noise and support the boys! Shouting me a beer would be good too ??

If you want them, first come first served - DM me. 

19 hours ago, fattysback said:

Hi,

have managed to snare a corporate box so now have 2 tickets for sale at cost:

sec501: $96

in the clouds in a pocket

sec146 $192

ground level on the flank

let me know if interested.

Bump this.

If no takers will sell elsewhere - no doubt to an Eagles fan?

So.......anyone else been charged by Ticket?

Just cancelled my credit card and reported a dodgy transaction under "Lifestyle Rewards" - have since realised it's the amount of my GF tickets pre-registration. 

Just me or another dazzling show of ineptitude on a grand scale from Ticketek?

Just looking at the Pies forum on Big Footy... dreaming of what might have been

Anyway one Collingwood poster posted that he received tickets notwithstanding that he was in category 3 of the ballot:

Another posted that each competing club was allocated 17,500 tickets:

"Bit of advice appreciated.
I registered for Priority2 and was successful. Didn’t think that P3 had any chance in a ballot but registered seperately for my young son anyway. He was also successful in the ballot. Bad Dad I know :)

Anyway, our seats are virtually at polar opposite ends of the ground (Q3, L4 Row C and Q34, L4 Row DD).
Obviously not an option for us to sit sperately. Anyone got any suggestions on how we could sit/stand together?
I apologise for my first world problem and don’t want to appear insensitive to those who can’t get a ticket."
https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/gf-tickets-wanted-for-sale-trade-swap-please-read-op-for-legals.1205302/page-10