Shelve the Cloke idea, let's get Jonno Patton ...

Sorry, but you're a dumb ****.

Crap plus crap plus crap plus crap plus speculative pick does not equal a likely A grader. Surely you've been around long enough to know this ? Why do supporters package up fringe players and think that the quantity of shitness will evaluate one potential star. You could package 10 C graders and it still wouldn't add up.

lol

• Author

What ? You want me to assume you're not an idiot and I have to guess when you're joking ? Then I subsequently read that Jeremy Cameron reminds you of Peter Bosustow ?

Computer says no.

Cameron may be taller but his ability to time a leap in congestion certainly reminds me of Bosustow, who was a fantastic pack mark. Have a look at some his Youtube highlights.

Bosustow was no slouch. May have only played 60 odd games but kicked 160 odd goals for the Blues and played in two premierships. He was good.

I don't want you to assume anything except for the fact that you are not the fount of all football knowledge on Demonland.

And that the sarcasm function on your "computer" may need a virus check.

Cameron may be taller but his ability to time a leap in congestion certainly reminds me of Bosustow, who was a fantastic pack mark. Have a look at some his Youtube highlights.

Bosustow was no slouch. May have only played 60 odd games but kicked 160 odd goals for the Blues and played in two premierships. He was good.

I don't bother with sarcasm detection from people I don't know. I only read words and assume nothing. I could post on the same forum as you for a decade and have no clue about your posting style, or general thoughts. I have no interest in other posters or their personalities.

Oh and I remember Bosustow exceedingly well. He was nothing like Cameron, but to each their own.

I don't bother with sarcasm detection from people I don't know. I only read words and assume nothing. I could post on the same forum as you for a decade and have no clue about your posting style, or general thoughts. I have no interest in other posters or their personalities.

Oh and I remember Bosustow exceedingly well. He was nothing like Cameron, but to each their own.

Ben ,

Clearly ,if you do not like jokes ,other poster or personalities then perhaps you should write your "intelligent football thoughts" down in what we call a "diary".

In that way you will spare us all your extensive knowledge of the mundane .

Ben ,

Clearly ,if you do not like jokes ,other poster or personalities then perhaps you should write your "intelligent football thoughts" down in what we call a "diary".

You mean you won't be my internet friend ?

Peter Bosustow reminded me a lot of Allen Jakovich both were freaks on the field who left the game far too early.

Ben ,

Perhaps Ben Hur could stop posting on Demonland and write his own blog instead. Given his unbelievable level of football knowledge and acumen it would become an internet sensation and be a must read by any serious footy person. Clubs could scale back their investment in recruiters and opposition analysts and just read his blog - think of the money they would save. Just look at his thoughts on Cameron - the best player in the league in 5 years and Watts just a good average player. Genius wasted on his fellow Demonlanders. He deserves a much bigger audience!

"Bigger than Ben Hur"....

I reckon I saw this exact same thread but with John Butcher in the title towards the end of last year.

Did BH/H also say that he took no notice of the community he is heavily involved in?

[media=]

what a pizzer

was that IRW up on the table?

Look, I've had a change of heart. I'm offering free cyber cuddles to anyone that pm's me.

I reckon I saw it too...

Look, I've had a change of heart. I'm offering free cyber cuddles to anyone that pm's me.

I'm good. But thank you for taking such an interest in my post...

Get in his manager's ear now.

5 mil for 5 years. Starting 2014.

The ultimate payback.

Yep....exactly what I've been thinking mate!

Not just for payback factor but because he will be such a monstrous forward which we would love next to MItch for twin tower effect!

Ohh yeah....please footy gods...give us something!

Yep....exactly what I've been thinking mate!

Not just for payback factor but because he will be such a monstrous forward which we would love next to MItch for twin tower effect!

Ohh yeah....please footy gods...give us something!

What do u suppose we give GWS in return? Viney, Trengove or Frawley? It ll take one of them to get it over the line