Great!

Come in to my week day place and find it been ransacked!

Must have been kids

As they appear to have only taken my Xbox, Laptop, Camera,Tablet and Fog Machine

Could have taken much more.

Last week the house across the road was also do over.

I had my car broken into as well many years ago when I was a poor Uni Student, the sods had taken my tunes.

commiserations, i hope they catch the rans

you have a frog machine? priceless, i'd like to see that

Too much sun the last couple of weeks jazza?

was fishing

probably wrong thread

has been a bit warm though,

milk curdles before it gets the vat.

flies grouping into thousands

beer fridge nearly empty

id say its warm yep

commiserations, i hope they catch the rans

you have a frog machine? priceless, i'd like to see that

Thanks DC

LOL you can't as it was stolen

Edited by DemonFrog

was fishing

probably wrong thread

has been a bit warm though,

milk curdles before it gets the vat.

flies grouping into thousands

beer fridge nearly empty

id say its warm yep

You don't have a couple of bottles of Scotch in that fridge?

strictly beer and proper beer ,none of that namby pamby metrosexual male krap

im one of the few dee supporters who drinks beer these days

the rest think they are on a diet of firewater only.

Not sure where you got that idea from jazza.

Single malt is for special occasions.

Beer is for often!

I can not stand beer!

My Uncle thinks I must be a foundling as the family is full of beer drinkers. I come from a long line of miners.

My Aunty once said about the MFC of which she is a supporter "the Chardonnay Club"

Now you are bring back memories Jazza as I am thinking of my Dad and the times when the MFC could actually play football. I would call him every time we beat Freo and sing our theme song! At the end he refused to take my calls. Now that what Footy is all about!

Edited by DemonFrog

Not sure where you got that idea from jazza.

Single malt is for special occasions.

Beer is for often!

reckon im in the mood to fire a few arrows today.

been a tuff week

haven't heard from lordweaver's wayward brethren for a while

on holidays again?

Good question dc.

I have no idea but looking like it.

Must have been kids

As they appear to have only taken my Xbox, Laptop, Camera,Tablet and Fog Machine

Could have taken much more.

Last week the house across the road was also do over.

I had my car broken into as well many years ago when I was a poor Uni Student, the sods had taken my tunes.

Shite happens. My care factor is zero. However many stolen items turn up at the Gat.

haven't heard from lordweaver's wayward brethren for a while

on holidays again?

BBO littering the board again dc. Seems he came back from his Yr 8 camp today. How were your boys behaved 'Busy Hands Bitty'?

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz same old! same old! Now I know what put Rip van Winkle to sleep!

Mate, at your age you need all the beauty sleep you can get.

Surely Moon you can see why WJ despairs over posters on this site. This particular thread is for love and discussion not animosity. Yet you choose to be selfish and thoughtless - you probably hate bananas.

Lift your game Moon - let OD se that there is still love in the world- let flo g see that we care about his loss.

Shite happens. My care factor is zero. However many stolen items turn up at the Gat.

Great!

Come in to my week day place and find it been ransacked!

Stop dealing hallucinogens and living between 6 toilet suites and you may have some chance of a stable life.

Christ Biff don't make those statements. Talk of stables could toss a few local Christains over the edge!

Biff, Toady has 6 toilets cause he gives everyone the [censored].

Illogical comment comment Moon. If he gives everyone the [censored] ( which he does) then we need the six toilets.

I stand corrected.

Thought you were going to the AGM to make a scene? You were supposed to be the "ruggedly handsome bloke with an athletic build, steely grey hair and piercing blue eyes. Probably surrounded by women."

I stand corrected.

Thought you were going to the AGM to make a scene? You were supposed to be the "ruggedly handsome bloke with an athletic build, steely grey hair and piercing blue eyes. Probably surrounded by women."

Bbo would have a large field of grandmas to deal with, I don't think I saw anyone under 50.

Says something about the average age of our members I think the Males average age is even higher

Bbo would have a large field of grandmas to deal with, I don't think I saw anyone under 50.

Says something about the average age of our members I think the Males average age is even higher

Perfect set up for BBO old.

I guess most young members wouldn't find an AGM terribly interesting.

or maybe agms just don't appeal to the young (or in bbo's case, the young at heart if not mentally) :)