I hav a fair bit to sey about al this but I can't be botherd.

1 minute ago, special robert said:

I hav a fair bit to sey about al this but I can't be botherd.

Same with your diction?

Its not fare al youse intelectewals torking about stuff that we ordnry parsons jest dunt underpants.

Interesting the way the govt bags the Gat and says it's an outdated model that has done a disservice to its residents for a number of years and is overdue to close. And yet the govt has granted the Gat permits to be a rooming house for many years and has done sfa to help it's clients find alternative accommodation. Me thinks they've turned a blind eye to their plight. The concentration of 'down and outs' in one privately funded place has saved the govt quite a sum in the past. Now they appear to be crowing on its death bed.

Edited by Moonshadow

3 minutes ago, special robert said:

Its not fare al youse intelectewals torking about stuff that we ordnry parsons jest dunt underpants.

Yore a furry phunny men Speshal

The Gat........ I could only dream of living there...as it is I live under the freeway at the end of spencer st hoping BBO will come....one day..... and take me away to Romsey....to the Manor.

5 minutes ago, special robert said:

The Gat........ I could only dream of living there...as it is I live under the freeway at the end of spencer st hoping BBO will come....one day..... and take me away to Romsey....to the Manor.

Nah, Romsey would be a step backwards Special

Does Demonland ever have get togethers?You know, where you meet each other over a bong and share a half a can of Jim Beam or something?

I want to be properly insulted in person.....by experts.

10 minutes ago, special robert said:

Does Demonland ever have get togethers?You know, where you meet each other over a bong and share a half a can of Jim Beam or something?

Careful what you wish for Special. 

37 minutes ago, special robert said:

You're from Perth aren't you Rob.

24 minutes ago, special robert said:

You're a cunny funt Special but no way will I invite you to The Manor because you are still a person of poverty. However, you have leaped ahead of picket fence on the hopefuls list.

Stick to your proper station in life under the freeway.

It's what God ordained.

No I am not from Perth.....just what are you infurring!

I need Biffen...help Biff Help! I think Biff is a QC in his real life...Bif they're ganging up on me help!

I find it difficlt to xpress myself here sometimes. I always want to please.

However my psychyatrist says I should not be afraid to let my real bastard out when I am contributing to Demonland.

56 minutes ago, Moonshadow said:

Interesting the way the govt bags the Gat and says it's an outdated model that has done a disservice to its residents for a number of years and is overdue to close. And yet the govt has granted the Gat permits to be a rooming house for many years and has done sfa to help it's clients find alternative accommodation. Me thinks they've turned a blind eye to their plight. The concentration of 'down and outs' in one privately funded place has saved the govt quite a sum in the past. Now they appear to be crowing on its death bed.

They point to the Gat as the sole cause of the Fitzroy st strips' decline.

In reality it's the rich bogans who've moved in and do not spend anything in restaurants.

Kennett got rid of the Catani gardens " meeting place "for the Grand Prix tourists.

St Kilda has been a refuge for drug addicts and prostitutes for 150 years.

It doesn't need fixing- it needs the shop owners to drop the rent prices - or sell up after 50 years of profiteering .

People actually liked it how it was- now they want to sterilise it, get rid of the needle exchange,the Gat,the Backpackers and the nightclubs.

Get rid of the bogans- send them to Casey.

Edited by Biffen

Thank God he's back! Phew!

On 3/5/2017 at 0:22 PM, Biffen said:

I have plenty of loving women in my life thank you Bizmo.

Thanks also for your total lack of mental application and your general inability to even describe what has made you so angry.

Youve made assumptions based on misguided perceptions.

One can be capable of making an anti- feminist statement and still love women.

Best you don't argue with me.

You lack the armoury,wit and charisma to present a challenge,let alone a point.

Mr Misunderstood. I rest my cases.

On 3/5/2017 at 0:34 PM, Bizmo Funyans said:

Its a slippery slope to Kantianism Biff. 

Is Kantianism worser than Onanism? Please let me know and I promise I'll attempt to give up the less worser.

5 minutes ago, special robert said:

No I am not from Perth.....just what are you infurring!

I need Biffen...help Biff Help! I think Biff is a QC in his real life...Bif they're ganging up on me help!

I find it difficlt to xpress myself here sometimes. I always want to please.

However my psychyatrist says I should not be afraid to let my real bastard out when I am contributing to Demonland.

I don't help people SR.

It goes against my predatory nature.

If you need assistance there are a raft of arts graduates employed by Centrelink to help those without an arts degree find meaningless work.

Failing that,I have a distribution network near the GAT but I pay badly and its high risk employment .

Have you tried begging or just sprawling yourself in front of an ATM with a look of utter stupidity on your face?

On 3/5/2017 at 0:45 PM, Redleg said:

Speaking about revolting peasants, that reminds me of the masses of them at Victoria Park,  in the good old days. Worse than revolting.

I'll bet my bottom buck you wont hear any Kantainisms out of that place.

I have tried that but I find people are not adverse to standing on me when using the machine.

On 3/5/2017 at 1:12 PM, Emerald said:

This thread is getting a bit serious; speaking of the Marquis de Sade, I might go read 120 days of Sodom instead.

You mean Again.

1 minute ago, dieter said:

Is Kantianism worser than Onanism? Please let me know and I promise I'll attempt to give up the less worser.

It's actually Kantism (Immanuel Kant) who believed individual freedom would achieve societal good if applied ethically.

He was no devil but Bizmo has no philosophical concept of his own irrationality.

2 minutes ago, special robert said:

I have tried that but I find people are not adverse to standing on me when using the machine.

It's averse SR but with some well timed flatulence ,in an enclosed space,you may be able to evacuate the withdrawer leaving card and cash at your disposal.

7 minutes ago, dieter said:

You mean Again.

My mate Jacko reckons 50 shades of gray is just the first 50 days of sodom rewritten to include a billionaire.