Hey BB, when you get a chance, whip out that French dictionary of yours and let me know the Francaise for 'sour grapes'. That's what my wife is having tonight.

A touch of heat stroke Biff?

Have to say that at my age, any kind of a stroke is appealing.

Hey BB, when you get a chance, whip out that French dictionary of yours and let me know the Francaise for 'sour grapes'. That's what my wife is having tonight.

raisins verts

Just looking at all the posts that appear very late at night.

Dont any of you/u pervs actually work?

No wonder we are heading for a recession,you lot dont seem to do work of any kind.

OD gets a pass due to over age,but the rest of you need something to do.

Edited by jazza

raisins aigres ;)

Just looking at all the posts that appear very late at night.

Dont any of you/u pervs actually work?

No wonder we are heading for a recession,you lot dont seem to do work of any kind.

OD gets a pass due to over age,but the rest of you need something to do.

We work at night in my various industries.

Your 3 hour day will be over soon and then you can go back to the X box.

Most squatters have it all set up on the screen.

We know you dont work hard Jazza.

Riding a quad bike through mud is not really a job, it's a lifestyle.

I guess that makes you our Tacitus, DC ... or perhaps Virgil? :blink::blink:

thank you o wise aristotle.

as tacitus said "It is the rare fortune of these days that a man may think what he likes and say what he thinks."

do you think he had demonland in mind?

It's like I've taken the wayback machine and am standing at the Mount in Athens where the sage have gathered to avail we lesser lot of their wisdom.

• Author

thank you o wise aristotle.

as tacitus said "It is the rare fortune of these days that a man may think what he likes and say what he thinks."

do you think he had demonland in mind?

Was it Copernicus or Nostradamus who played CHB for us in the 50's?

are you referring to the 1850s or the 1950s, red?

Just a little effort about farming people here.

open.abc.net.au a day in timboon

At the end of video note biff eating the pie and the young demons have a glorious record for premierships.

The club produced Luke Thompson{crows}.G.Rohan and Ben Cunnington.

PS biff,thought XBOX was a women you were no longer married to.

Edited by jazza

• Author

are you referring to the 1850s or the 1950s, red?

Not sure we were playing in the 1850's.

Just a little effort about farming people here.

open.abc.net.au a day in timboon

At the end of video note biff eating the pie and the young demons have a glorious record for premierships.

The club produced Luke Thompson{crows}.G.Rohan and Ben Cunnington.

PS biff,thought XBOX was a women you were no longer married to.

https://open.abc.net.au/explore/85401

might pop up there jazza for the line dancing........some good sorts there

• Author

Just had an almond nut milk smoothie with banana ( of course ) for brekkie. Interesting taste.

• Author

shame on you red......1858.......remember?

Can't say I do. Was that our start year? I thought it was in the 1860's. Gee how quickly time slips by.

• Author

Sorry to discuss footy on the thread, but I taped the Crows v Dees game and have just watched the 1st quarter again.

I tried to concentrate more on what we were doing than the result, as of course I know it.

In that 1st quarter, Matt Jones made about 6 skill errors. Frawley was easily beaten for possession quite a few times. JKH showed some real endeavour and talent. Watts looked good when he went, which was rare. Dawes fumbled about 5 marking attempts. Terlich was brilliant at giving the ball back.

It is interesting watching the game with a different mind set.

Yep,if reports are true,I reckon you could cut one outta that herd.

Even considered a lookee see myself.

Edited by jazza

Sorry to discuss footy on the thread, but I taped the Crows v Dees game and have just watched the 1st quarter again.

I tried to concentrate more on what we were doing than the result, as of course I know it.

In that 1st quarter, Matt Jones made about 6 skill errors. Frawley was easily beaten for possession quite a few times. JKH showed some real endeavour and talent. Watts looked good when he went, which was rare. Dawes fumbled about 5 marking attempts. Terlich was brilliant at giving the ball back.

It is interesting watching the game with a different mind set.

that...and knowing you've won !! ^_^

Great video! While watching I thought the music was perfect - gave the video extra beauty and in some parts poignancy. Surprised then to read it came from someone so young! So huge kudos to: '...Jasper, a boy in year 8, composed and played the music track'. Beautiful job.

Actually was a really good little video

Nicely slotted in the 'Demons' there :)

Think I even spied our own Jazza in this one....

see if you can too :)

https://open.abc.net.au/explore/70571

Think I even spied our own Jazza in this one....

see if you can too :)

https://open.abc.net.au/explore/70571

1/I dont have grey hair yet.

2/Havent surfed at 2 mile for yonks.

3/My lovelly missus could be seen playing a guitar maybe.

1/I dont have grey hair yet.

2/Havent surfed at 2 mile for yonks.

3/My lovelly missus could be seen playing a guitar maybe.

could have sworn it was you.........

5bwfhl.jpg

my bad !! :)

could have sworn it was you.........

my bad !! :)

i think bub you are getting confused between sheep and cows

sheep are ths short hairy ones and that wasn't jazza doing the delivery

Edited by daisycutter