Dee Zephyr 19,311 Posted May 25, 2019 Posted May 25, 2019 21 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said: Intentional, medium, high is two weeks. Even if argued to be low impact, he still gets a week. Surely Christian can’t deem this one as unintentional. Angry man at the moment, he swung with his left first and missed. I don’t think anyone can help him with this one but, AFL and fair dinkum split up a long time ago. 2 Quote
Monocology 1,109 Posted May 25, 2019 Posted May 25, 2019 8 minutes ago, Dee Zephyr said: Angry man at the moment, he swung with his left first and missed. I don’t think anyone can help him with this one but, AFL and fair dinkum split up a long time ago. Shirely they can't save him now, Shirely. Quote
dees189227 12,512 Posted May 25, 2019 Posted May 25, 2019 54 minutes ago, Dee Zephyr said: No way did it look like 80,000 plus at the G from the TV, a Richmond mate at the game isn’t paying it either. Did they take pre sales into account? I reckon most were undercover and at the bars. I am amazed how many people attend the footy and stand in a bar all day. Each to there own I guess. Quote
Beetle 4,739 Posted May 25, 2019 Posted May 25, 2019 33 minutes ago, dees189227 said: I reckon most were undercover and at the bars. I am amazed how many people attend the footy and stand in a bar all day. Each to there own I guess. Let me get this straight....You’re a Melbourne supporter and it amazes you? 3 Quote
monoccular 17,760 Posted May 25, 2019 Posted May 25, 2019 8 hours ago, Ethan Tremblay said: Intentional, medium, high is two weeks. Even if argued to be low impact, he still gets a week. Surely Christian can’t deem this one as unintentional. Christians stick together ---- low impact (like May's block by the way) Quote
Call Me What You Will 755 Posted May 26, 2019 Posted May 26, 2019 Freo just stole that - but I really like Harris Andrews. What a great, no nonsense defender. Hogan does a lot of running around and pointing. (Still). Quote
John Crow Batty 8,892 Posted May 26, 2019 Posted May 26, 2019 18 minutes ago, Call Me What You Will said: Freo just stole that - but I really like Harris Andrews. What a great, no nonsense defender. Hogan does a lot of running around and pointing. (Still). Add Hogan 8 possessions, all handballs. Quote
KLV 1,768 Posted May 26, 2019 Posted May 26, 2019 8 minutes ago, america de cali said: Add Hogan 8 possessions, all handballs. Good! mean spirited, I know, but really barracking for Melbourne, surely that’s an excuse Quote