Demonland 74,457 Posted April 7, 2016 Author Posted April 7, 2016 All the stubby holders that were ordered last night and this morning have been shipped. Thank you for your support. Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted April 8, 2016 Author Posted April 8, 2016 Orders from last night and this morning were shipped this afternoon. Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted April 10, 2016 Author Posted April 10, 2016 On 08/04/2016 at 8:14 PM, Gorgoroth said: Did you get my pm? No. Quote
AzzKikA 2,371 Posted April 13, 2016 Posted April 13, 2016 I reckon a free stubby holder with a lifetime subscription would be worth while! Quote
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted April 13, 2016 Posted April 13, 2016 Just got the stubby holders. Look forward to trying them out. Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted April 19, 2016 Author Posted April 19, 2016 Stickers are available now in the Demonland store: 1 = $4 (includes postage) 2 = $7 (includes postage) 5 = $16 (includes postage) 10 = $30 (includes postage) 20 = $50 (includes postage) Quote
Bitter but optimistic 22,289 Posted May 14, 2016 Posted May 14, 2016 I must, for once, tell a true story. I wore my Demonland polo to the local supermarket the other day. The lady at the register asked me what Demonland was. I told her it was a BDSM club ( there is some truth in that). She asked me what that was. I looked her in the eye and said, deadpan, that it was a place where men spanked women. Her expression was priceless. She didn't say another word to me. I've been laughing about it ever since and had to share it. I suppose everyone will think I'm a pervert. Fair dinkum funny. 8 2 Quote
Maple Demon 449 Posted May 14, 2016 Posted May 14, 2016 3 minutes ago, Bitter but optimistic said: I must, for once, tell a true story. I wore my Demonland polo to the local supermarket the other day. The lady at the register asked me what Demonland was. I told her it was a BDSM club ( there is some truth in that). She asked me what that was. I looked her in the eye and said, deadpan, that it was a place where men spanked women. Her expression was priceless. She didn't say another word to me. I've been laughing about it ever since and had to share it. I suppose everyone will think I'm a pervert. Fair dinkum funny. Hopefully you didn't scar the poor lass for life with a mental image she won't be able to shake. Although the way you describe her reaction, it sounds like that is exactly what happened. Good to hear that you are promoting Demonland, though. 1 Quote
Gorgoroth 13,220 Posted May 14, 2016 Posted May 14, 2016 1 hour ago, Bitter but optimistic said: I must, for once, tell a true story. I wore my Demonland polo to the local supermarket the other day. The lady at the register asked me what Demonland was. I told her it was a BDSM club ( there is some truth in that). She asked me what that was. I looked her in the eye and said, deadpan, that it was a place where men spanked women. Her expression was priceless. She didn't say another word to me. I've been laughing about it ever since and had to share it. I suppose everyone will think I'm a pervert. Fair dinkum funny. Next time, (I don't doubt there will be another) please video tape that conversation. 1 Quote
leave it to deever 17,621 Posted August 11, 2016 Posted August 11, 2016 Any chance of a line of Rodney Grinter balls? I.e basket, soccer, tennis etc. Quote
beelzebub 23,392 Posted October 2, 2016 Posted October 2, 2016 On 8/11/2016 at 9:35 PM, leave it to deever said: Any chance of a line of Rodney Grinter balls? I.e basket, soccer, tennis etc. they're not big enough !!! Quote
Engorged Onion 10,226 Posted March 27, 2017 Posted March 27, 2017 Any chance of a demonland badge that I can add to my duffle? Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted March 28, 2017 Author Posted March 28, 2017 On 27/03/2017 at 5:53 PM, Danelska said: Any chance of a demonland badge that I can add to my duffle? Good idea. I'll have a think about it and see if I can find a vendor who can make them. Quote
Engorged Onion 10,226 Posted March 28, 2017 Posted March 28, 2017 Nice one @Demonland - thanks for considering it. Quote
Maxwell Edison MD 143 Posted May 16, 2018 Posted May 16, 2018 Hey guys, off topic I know, but wasn't sure where else to ask. Does anybody know if the cheer squad have a specific supplier for the big head cutouts or do they make them.? Would love to organise a big Maxy for my daughters wall. Thanks Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,389 Posted May 16, 2018 Posted May 16, 2018 (edited) 15 minutes ago, Maxwell Edison MD said: Hey guys, off topic I know, but wasn't sure where else to ask. Does anybody know if the cheer squad have a specific supplier for the big head cutouts or do they make them.? Would love to organise a big Maxy for my daughters wall. Thanks I’m sure the cheersquad will be more helpful but I used the below site to order a few Bruce McAvaney big head cut outs a couple of years ago to place randomly around a friends house. https://www.lifesizecutouts.com.au/custom-big-head-cutout.html Edited May 16, 2018 by Ethan Tremblay 2 Quote
Maxwell Edison MD 143 Posted May 16, 2018 Posted May 16, 2018 2 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said: I’m sure the cheersquad will be more helpful but I used the below site to order a few Bruce McAvaney big head cut outs a couple of years ago to place randomly around a friends house. Hahaha, as you do. 1 Quote
Ethan Tremblay 31,389 Posted May 16, 2018 Posted May 16, 2018 5 minutes ago, Maxwell Edison MD said: Hahaha, as you do. https://www.lifesizecutouts.com.au/custom-big-head-cutout.html 1 Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted May 16, 2018 Author Posted May 16, 2018 26 minutes ago, Maxwell Edison MD said: Hey guys, off topic I know, but wasn't sure where else to ask. Does anybody know if the cheer squad have a specific supplier for the big head cutouts or do they make them.? Would love to organise a big Maxy for my daughters wall. Thanks Or you could ask The Dee Army on Twitter (https://twitter.com/deearmy) or on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/demonarmy/). 1 Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted May 16, 2018 Author Posted May 16, 2018 14 minutes ago, Ethan Tremblay said: https://www.lifesizecutouts.com.au/custom-big-head-cutout.html I might get a few of these made for the Demonland office. 1 Quote
Demonland 74,457 Posted May 24, 2018 Author Posted May 24, 2018 All merchandise that has been purchased in the past few days has now been posted. Thank you for your support of Demonland. Quote
DV8 2,271 Posted April 13, 2019 Posted April 13, 2019 On 5/14/2016 at 6:14 PM, Bitter but optimistic said: I must, for once, tell a true story. I wore my Demonland polo to the local supermarket the other day. The lady at the register asked me what Demonland was. I told her it was a BDSM club ( there is some truth in that). She asked me what that was. I looked her in the eye and said, deadpan, that it was a place where men spanked women. Her expression was priceless. She didn't say another word to me. I've been laughing about it ever since and had to share it. I suppose everyone will think I'm a pervert. Fair dinkum funny. ????? ? 1 1 Quote
DV8 2,271 Posted April 13, 2019 Posted April 13, 2019 On 5/16/2018 at 5:48 PM, Maxwell Edison MD said: Hey guys, off topic I know, but wasn't sure where else to ask. Does anybody know if the cheer squad have a specific supplier for the big head cutouts or do they make them.? Would love to organise a big Maxy for my daughters wall. Thanks https://www.lifesizecutouts.com.au/celebrity-lifesize-cutouts/celebs-sports/max-gawn-big-head-cutout.html 1 Quote