Ultimate Footy 2013 - Norm Smith League

Just letting people know I've changed my junior keepers

Out: Shiel

In: Tapscott

(In doubt dependent on Essendon sanctions...... Heppel! Although I reckon they might be safe)

I have also tweeked my under 21 Keeper's

Out : Josh Caddy

In : Jonathon Patton - Heads up I'm getting is he is on fire Pre-Season

Have we set a date yet to lock in our Keeper selections?

so how did everyone decide the scoring is going to work, because i was thinking nic nat as a possible keeper but if tapouts aren't worth as much as goals or kicks, it changes my thinking

Keepers to be locked in a week before the draft.

Score will be as RR noted in his last post on the subject. The one that adds up to 19

It's looking less and less likely that eh and jcb will turn up.

Deeflog also not responding to invite.

1 more week stinga and you're in.

Keepers to be locked in a week before the draft.

Score will be as RR noted in his last post on the subject. The one that adds up to 19

Whilst recovering from cancer ,I am available to play .However someone will have to guide me re the rules which will apply.

I even forget my list from last year to pick my keepers from.

Therefore if help is there would love to continue- actually need to ,to keep my mind off my health.

How can I recover my list from last year to provide my keepers. Please assist if you can...

JCB - shocked to hear of your ordeal but glad to hear that you're on the mend.

If you log into the UF website, your list will come up when you click on Pre Season Draft and you can chose your keepers from there.

JCB - shocked to hear of your ordeal but glad to hear that you're on the mend.

If you log into the UF website, your list will come up when you click on Pre Season Draft and you can chose your keepers from there.

Many thanks-- I will try to recuperate the list-- but forget really what to do....but like everything else will try

Whilst recovering from cancer ,I am available to play .However someone will have to guide me re the rules which will apply.

Therefore if help is there would love to continue- actually need to ,to keep my mind off my health.

While I am not your favourite around here, I hope we can give you some good news this week and some decent efforts in round one.

Thank you - very much appreciated.

What is our leagues ID & password so I can join - someone please provide

Thank you

JCB sorry to hear about your recent health battle, however very pleased your on the mend. A good dose of UF Footy should do wonders. League ID is 321216. Password is DNALNOMED. Anything at all I can assist with just P M me my friend. Talk Soon OMR

Thanks OMR- tried to log on....unsuccessful.

Go to the UF website and hit register. It prompts you to log in if already a member. The Age have taken over the website so you are actually signing up as a Fairfax Media member. Once completed you are prompted to link your 2012 team. Sounds involved however its quite easy to follow. Enter ID and password then select Pre- Season draft to bring up full 2012 list. You can then select your 4 keepers. Let me know how you go ?

JCB, I replied to your PM.

Let me know when you're logged in and have joined the league.

Shocked at your ordeal, JCB. Wish you all the best on the mend mate.

Good to see you are able to renew rivalries for 2013 in UF.

H_T (aka low deck)

JA - Range Rover was suspended for a month last week and shall return a few days prior to the start of the UF draft.

Shocked at your ordeal, JCB. Wish you all the best on the mend mate.

Good to see you are able to renew rivalries for 2013 in UF.

H_T (aka low deck)

JA - Range Rover was suspended for a month last week and shall return a few days prior to the start of the UF draft.

Haha god what did he do this time. Can't take a trick old RR can he?!

JCB, very sorry to hear the news but proud of your fight and it seems like you're showing it who is boss. Hopefully UF will be a bit more fun for you this year, and every one of us is here for support if you did need it.

Range Rover was suspended for a month last week and shall return a few days prior to the start of the UF draft.

We have some colourful types in this league.

Haha god what did he do this time. Can't take a trick old RR can he?!

It seems he can't...

Horrible news JCB, wishing a very speedy recovery your way. can't offer any advice, wrong part of the medical fraternity for me (sports medicine/orthopaedics is my go)

I'm sure we all wish you well and more importantly put up a good fight in ultimate footy!

Jack Attack - March 10th Draft day falls on a long weekend.

Not sure how it effects others but I could be stuffed that weekend.

Any chance of bringing it forward a week to March 3rd? or back a week or 2 to March 17 or 24?

Just asking, understand if we can't.

PS : JCB - How did you get on? Are you in?

Many thanks-- I will try to recuperate the list-- but forget really what to do....but like everything else will try

After reading your post, I hope its a swift and successful recovery. If its a test of character, you'll beat it with one hand tied behind your back.

Jack Attack - March 10th Draft day falls on a long weekend.

Not sure how it effects others but I could be stuffed that weekend.

Any chance of bringing it forward a week to March 3rd? or back a week or 2 to March 17 or 24?

Just asking, understand if we can't.

PS : JCB - How did you get on? Are you in?

I will have to move it, turns out I'm in NZ for a conference that weekend.