Posted

Hey Biff, been meaning to ask for a while now, have you had a visit lately from your good mate Reginald? You know, quiet odd flying patterns.

He was only ever good for about half a day then he kept headbutting the window expecting a different result each time.

Severe mental problems.

One of the most fukked up blowies I have ever shared a relationship with.

Posted

He was only ever good for about half a day then he kept headbutting the window expecting a different result each time.

Severe mental problems.

hard to get a good blowie these days, biffo

Posted

Severe mental problems.

You can be so thoughtless and selfish at times Biffen. Did it never occur to you, that by singling out Reg as the object of your affection you were setting him up to be a pariah among his own kind? You may have thought those special little faecal tidbits you favoured him with were a kindness but did you ever consider the impact on the billion other blowies at the Gat?

Of course you didn't. It was all about you and your relationships.

Poor Reg shunned by his own kind and relying on your fickle and capricious ways had no hope.

At least do the right thing and ensure that his family is seen to.

Posted

I wrote the following on another thread. It seems like the executive are on the way to eliminating PJ the best thing that has happened to the MFC in a decade

Is it just me or do others have the feeling that we seem determined to assign ourselves to a permanent spot as an irrelevant club in the AFL?

"This club makes it very tiring to be a member and supporter.

Just when I thought we were on the improve you get this information.

Not sure how many more kicks in the gut I can take.

Sad but they are pushing me very close to the edge.

One more disaster and I am finished."

Posted

I wrote the following on another thread. It seems like the executive are on the way to eliminating PJ the best thing that has happened to the MFC in a decade

Is it just me or do others have the feeling that we seem determined to assign ourselves to a permanent spot as an irrelevant club in the AFL?

If this is true, which I hope it isn't, there has to be more to it.
Posted

Ah, but the Paleo.

liking a bet either way, i've decided to do the paleo and the carbo diet concurrently. i reckon that way i should lose weight twice as fast.

Posted

liking a bet either way, i've decided to do the paleo and the carbo diet concurrently. i reckon that way i should lose weight twice as fast.

And in six months time dc an "expert" will come up with the same idea.

Posted

Ten days off the grog! How do you think I feel Red?

You writing is rubbish since you've sobered up.

Go down to the local and refresh your brain cells with a good drop of red.

Posted

Whats going on OD?

My internet has been down for two weeks at this house and surfing the web on a mobile is just too painful.

Posted

Whats going on OD?

My internet has been down for two weeks at this house and surfing the web on a mobile is just too painful.

See the thread "tension at the top" DF

Posted

See the thread "tension at the top" DF

I said it many times.

Only DH play for East Perth.

Posted

Ten days off the grog! How do you think I feel Red?

And I thought after these years of reading your posts I was getting to know you, now you are telling me that you only indulge very moderately! I rather enjoyed the old BBO, brought many laughs to this office when required.

Posted

seems to be a captain's call, red

So that means it is all a schemozzle still ... :blink:

Posted

Had the worst banana smoothie ever yesterday. Back to the Paleo.

Have never had a bad banana smoothie, don't mix alcohol with it!

Ive just prepared my usual Friday night Pizzas and when my delectable company arrives I shall take them outside to cook. The outside cooking is also a nostalgia thing for the lads.

Anyway by this stage I would usually have slopped down 3 or 4 stubbies while at least one bottle of shiraz is breathing its last. However , as an abstainer, I have been sipping soda and lime (haven't got the other stuff yet dc).

Now could one one you genii please explain how a couple of sodas ( a fraction of my normal liquid intake) have rendered my ample guts full ?

Gas! Start drinking proper stuff and that problem will go away!

Haven't been on for a while but the same shite still appears! Come on guys give me something witty and above your station in life!

Posted

Haven't been on for a while but the same shite still appears! Come on guys give me something witty and above your station in life!

anything vaguely intelligible would be way above bbo's station in life

Posted

Well well, the Clit is back and demanding "something witty"!

It is difficult to be witty and keep it at a slapstick level that you might understand Clit, so I'll pass on that challenge. However, I'm also trying to cast my mind back to some of your profundities and coming up empty. All that really comes to mind was your pie throwing routine the day you stuck your ugly mug all over the board. A pool of inanity would be my description of that.

Posted

And I thought after these years of reading your posts I was getting to know you, now you are telling me that you only indulge very moderately! I rather enjoyed the old BBO, brought many laughs to this office when required.

Well this is a turn up Oneday. I've never before been considered moderate. I'm a little shellshocked.

anything vaguely intelligible would be way above bbo's station in life

I shall comment on this affront at a later date. (When I can think of something suitable)

Posted

Well this is a turn up Oneday. I've never before been considered moderate. I'm a little shellshocked.

I shall comment on this affront at a later date. (When I can think of something suitable)

Speaking of moderation, what are the lads giving up for this month? If you are on the wagon, at the very least they could give up couch grass ... :)

Posted

Speaking of moderation, what are the lads giving up for this month? If you are on the wagon, at the very least they could give up couch grass ... :)

What there is grass on your couch? Do you live in a paddock?