old dee 24,083 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 Dam all my early retirement plans have again come to a quick end. No one won the 50 million Oz Lotto last night. So it back to work for me. There is always next week TBF Quote
DemonFrog 1,359 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 There is always next week TBF and Power Ball tomorrow LOL Quote
Redleg 42,180 Posted December 11, 2013 Author Posted December 11, 2013 Keep away from punting syndicates. Invest in bananas. Quote
Biffen 12,949 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 Keep away from punting syndicates. Invest in bananas. Innisfailed before . Innisfail again. Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 (edited) Innisfailed before . Innisfail again. Good to see your humour remains appealing and shows no signs of slipping.i apologize in advance. Edited December 11, 2013 by Return to Glory Quote
Biffen 12,949 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 Good to see your humour remains appealing and shows no signs of slipping.i apologize in advance. Luckily most people on here have thick skin. Otherwise we would be driven round the bend. Quote
Return to Glory 8,518 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 Luckily most people on here have thick skin. Otherwise we would be driven round the bend. I think your comments will split opinion though. Quote
Redleg 42,180 Posted December 11, 2013 Author Posted December 11, 2013 Pretty quiety footy news day. Quote
Red and Bluebeard 2,101 Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 Pretty quiety footy news day. Nice article in The Age about Roos and the Dees, though ... Quote
Redleg 42,180 Posted December 11, 2013 Author Posted December 11, 2013 Nice article in The Age about Roos and the Dees, though ... Will have a read, nothing else happening in the footy world it seems. Quote
old dee 24,083 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Just had a banana and peanut butter sandwich for lunch. Today will no doubt be all down hill from here Quote
Redleg 42,180 Posted December 12, 2013 Author Posted December 12, 2013 Just had a banana and peanut butter sandwich for lunch. Had just Hird that. Quote
DemonFrog 1,359 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Just had a banana and peanut butter sandwich for lunch. Today will no doubt be all down hill from here But its not lunch time yet! Quote
Redleg 42,180 Posted December 12, 2013 Author Posted December 12, 2013 But its not lunch time yet! Not where you live, but over here we are ready for dinner. Quote
Biffen 12,949 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Can somebody with some clout please forward a case for the early return of Stu and BBO. The lack of antagonism on here is killing me. If the crime is interesting-they were guilty .(Moreso my big fat Alpaca fancying wierdo Romsey mate). Quote
daisycutter 30,021 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 I don't think lordweaver is finished with their rehabilitation yet spare the rod and spoil the lad etc Quote
Biffen 12,949 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 I don't think lordweaver is finished with their rehabilitation yet spare the rod and spoil the lad etc Jeezuz Christ DC-it's nearly friggin Xmas and we are subject to the vagaries of Tinia Tirds intimate knowledge of corruption and power.little does she realise that she is the beneficiary yet she cries foul. Get me some Demonland barbs over that 1st world issue anyday! Quote
Moonshadow 17,678 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Can somebody with some clout please forward a case for the early return of Stu and BBO. The lack of antagonism on here is killing me. Be careful what you wish for Biff. BBO will indeed be very bitter when he comes back. Stu will benefit from the break, given he has a bub. Quote
daisycutter 30,021 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Jeezuz Christ DC-it's nearly friggin Xmas and we are subject to the vagaries of Tinia Tirds intimate knowledge of corruption and power. little does she realise that she is the beneficiary yet she cries foul. Get me some Demonland barbs over that 1st world issue anyday! maybe handing them over to lordweaver was an over-reaction a week at the assumption college boarding house would have been enough guess a bit of xmas cheer would be in order.......how about it nasher? Quote
DemonFrog 1,359 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 (edited) OD I just heard there is the Black Plague in Madagascar! I don't think it would be safe for you over there. Between the various diseases and riots I think I will need to go to work to have a proper holiday. Edited December 12, 2013 by TheBigFrog Quote
DemonFrog 1,359 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Not where you live, but over here we are ready for dinner. You enjoy your dinner while we keep working over here LOL Quote
Whispering_Jack 31,368 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Can somebody with some clout please forward a case for the early return of Stu and BBO. The lack of antagonism on here is killing me. If the crime is interesting-they were guilty .(Moreso my big fat Alpaca fancying wierdo Romsey mate). The best I can do is to try to find out whether they were suspended with or without pay. BTW, does Stu's missus speak to reporters outside the front door of the family mansion? Quote