The Demonland Terms of Service, which you have all recently agreed to, strictly prohibit discussions of ongoing legal matters, whether criminal or civil. Please ensure that all discussions on this forum remain focused solely on on-field & football related topics.

Two deals to be done Thursday or Friday

Yze_Magic

• Replies 56
Posted
As usual Y_M, the ANKLES Country Member, bends the truth.

Holland WAS NOT PUNCHED!!!

He was hurt trying to hold N C up and they both fell.

And once again realist proves himself to be nothing but a simple country boy who would believe anything he is told.

Posted
As usual Y_M, the ANKLES Country Member, bends the truth.

Holland WAS NOT PUNCHED!!!

He was hurt trying to hold N C up and they both fell.

Ankles, never let the truth get in the way of a good crap story.

Go back to cleaning those tissues.

I spoke to a person directly after he left the St-kilda inn, to proceed to the venue I was patronising. They relayed the story directly to me & said they saw with their own eyes, Carroll punch the big guy with the dark hair on the nose.

This big guy was Holland.

Guest Wona-miracle
Posted

DOES ANYONE NO HOW TO CHANGE PROFILE PIC, I TRIED BUT IT SAID ERROR OCCURD

Posted

Ok well i might be able to take this thread seriously if it wasn't for the fact that one of those trades is impossible.

NEWTON CANNOT BE TRADED!!!!

We resigned him this year, therefor under the laws of the AFL he can't be moved on! As for Davey + Pick 19 for Pick 4 + Bentley, thanks but no thanks. Davey is one of very few players who gets bums on seats at the games, the Freo game showed how he can turn it on and inspire the team. I would be disgusted if we did that, and given the thread starter, i don't think i have much to worry about.

Posted
DOES ANYONE NO HOW TO CHANGE PROFILE PIC, I TRIED BUT IT SAID ERROR OCCURD

i think you're talking about your avatar

click change avatar

Posted
Just speaking to an MFC employee who happens to be a family friend.

Absolutely locked in that we will be sending Aaron Davey and pick 19 to Port Adelaide in exchange for pick 4 and Greg Bentley.

The other deal that will happen is minor but a bit of a surprise and that is Michael Newton going to the Bulldogs for their 3rd round pick.

YM can you do everyone a favour and agree that if this doesnt come to fruition (and you have said its absolutely locked in) will you leave demonland forever and never post again? I dont know why you keep posting here when everyone thinks your a [censored] and a dumbass.....my only thought is that your some loser essendon supporter or something??

either stop filling this site with trash...

Posted
Just speaking to an MFC employee who happens to be a family friend.

Absolutely locked in that we will be sending Aaron Davey and pick 19 to Port Adelaide in exchange for pick 4 and Greg Bentley.

The other deal that will happen is minor but a bit of a surprise and that is Michael Newton going to the Bulldogs for their 3rd round pick.

i hope hes not the same family friend who gave you all your trade rumours last year? mc kinley, mc gregor , ray............errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Posted

McKinley was very very close to coming to us last year- another curse- Sewell , wells and mckinely. three players that ALMOST came over to us over past couple of years.

how we are cursed!

Guest Schtacker
Posted

Yze Magic if you reckon this is an 'absolute lock in' can you please back up your claims by promising to [censored] OFF FOREVER if it does not happen

ps your hand must be getting very sore by now

Guest Sid Vicious
Posted
Biff, you just summed up Demonland in one paragraph.

Well done, comrade.

Now that's a bit precious isn't it?

After all, you can absolutely lock in the fact that there's only two or three days left for you to prove to all of Demonland and the world that you (and Biffinator) are right and everybody else is wrong.

But then, if you're wrong ...

Posted
Ok well i might be able to take this thread seriously if it wasn't for the fact that one of those trades is impossible.

NEWTON CANNOT BE TRADED!!!!

We resigned him this year, therefor under the laws of the AFL he can't be moved on! As for Davey + Pick 19 for Pick 4 + Bentley, thanks but no thanks. Davey is one of very few players who gets bums on seats at the games, the Freo game showed how he can turn it on and inspire the team. I would be disgusted if we did that, and given the thread starter, i don't think i have much to worry about.

Isn't McIntosh in the same boat though? I heard he just signed a 3 year deal.

As for Davey. I thought about how good it would be to have pick 4, but then I thought how scary it would be seeing Davey tear it up at Port, being on the other end of his magic.

Posted

I could probably pick out up to 10 other posters from this thread, whose sum total of brain cells is less than 3. None of them is Yze_Magic.

It's like a petri dish in here.

Posted

This board is quickly becoming as bad and as unreadable as big footy, seriously some of the potential trades touted on these boards are just ridiculous.

I know were all sad the footy season is over and we need something dees related to talk about but seriously does the discussion have to sink to such a low level.

Guest red and blue thru n thru
Posted
YM, thanks for passing on this intell. Ignore the sheep who say otherwise - they can stick with the Herald Sun's analysis. If nothing else, such rumours make us think about the value of players on the current list. I hope it comes true.

Moreover, if people don't want to read the threads that you initiate, well, why don't they direct their energies elsewhere unless they get some sort of strange kick by calling you a [censored].

Biffinator

Mate r u as dumb as he is Just cus you want this to happen and it makes you happy doesent mean it bs

Id rather take my facts from a resauce thats reliable and knows wats goin on

So i f i were to say we were geting pic 4 for bell would you belive me?

Its as bout as fiction as wat hes saying.

Guest Schtacker
Posted
This board is quickly becoming as bad and as unreadable as big footy, seriously some of the potential trades touted on these boards are just ridiculous.

I know were all sad the footy season is over and we need something dees related to talk about but seriously does the discussion have to sink to such a low level.

Agree and it pissing me off also

To be fair though Yze Magic is responsible for 90% of all crap on this site and is a complete sad case

Don't paint the rest of us with the same brush

Posted
Id rather take my facts from a resauce thats reliable and knows wats goin on

As in you are eating a meat pie and you need to 'resauce'?

:blink:

Guest Schtacker
Posted
As in you are eating a meat pie and you need to 'resauce'?

:blink:

that's all you've got to say

no response to those asking you leave this site forever if you are wrong

gee im shocked

get a life and/or a clue

Posted

is that all you got? strugling for a comeback?

I think you should put your money were your mouth is i havnt herd any talk about these deals about davey at all wat so ever in the media and radio

So how bout this if its not anounced on the radio or through media admit on a new post uve been talking [censored]

Posted
that's all you've got to say

no response to those asking you leave this site forever if you are wrong

gee im shocked

get a life and/or a clue

You are a fool.

Reel 'em in Y_M.

Another big haul. Whats the market price for flathead down at Port Melbourne these days?

I swear, if you took this thread in isolation you'd genuinely believe there was no hope for mankind.

Posted

LOL @ the previous two flogs who probably think 'resauce' is a real word.

What the hell has happened to the old Demonland?

Posted
LOL @ the previous two flogs who probably think 'resauce' is a real word.

What the hell has happened to the old Demonland?

Still your Youve got no balls to or conifidence in your own poo thats coming out of your mouth

Resource happy ( i hope thats ryt ) lol

Posted
Still your Youve got no balls to or conifidence in your own poo thats coming out of your mouth

Resource happy ( i hope thats ryt ) lol

Shudder.

Isn't tonight a school night?