Nice work Mike :)

My view is that he is very unlikely to choose more than one club.

If he does this he will know that it will start a bidding war which will ultimately be to the detriment of the team he ends up going to. No point in that.

• Author
No one knows that Judd wants to go to Collingwood.

It's all just speculation.

I must admit..this is very much the case. Seems mainlly founded on the wants of Collingwood folk !! lol

This is something I have been trying to fathom, why would any self respecting Melbourne boy want to play in Black and white... I ask you ?? lol

But what if this club of filth was added to the list in a clever way to guarantee the booty was as high as possible ?? If yu knew that this club would want to weaselits way into the whole thing anyway, why not include them, and play them??

Conjecture I know.. but this has all the flavour of an Agatha Christie...lol

With Clement retiring, and possibly Wakelin and Presti. I would like to see the Weagles be very mischevious and target the likes of Goldsack and O'Brien in an attempt to decimate their whole backline.

LOL, oh how you are such a visionary. You should phone the weagles under the name of 'anonymous' and tell them that. It would give them quite a headache.

Do they try and get a forward to help fill their only flaw, or do they execute your plan Jerry, and drive the filth into the dirt where they belong.

I must admit..this is very much the case. Seems mainlly founded on the wants of Collingwood folk !! lol

This is something I have been trying to fathom, why would any self respecting Melbourne boy want to play in Black and white... I ask you ?? lol

But what if this club of filth was added to the list in a clever way to guarantee the booty was as high as possible ?? If yu knew that this club would want to weaselits way into the whole thing anyway, why not include them, and play them??

Conjecture I know.. but this has all the flavour of an Agatha Christie...lol

Is it just media supposition that Collingwood is his preference? I've had the impression that Connors has released bits and pieces to various members of the press (bytes to drive up the price? creating speculation?), did the Collingwood preference leak from Connors?

Almost undoubtedly.

• Author

calling... Marples... Poirot, Holmes even !! lol.. the thick plottens :)

Almost undoubtedly.

If they're trying to keep this on the low down, why would Connors feed the press with accurate information?

He would only leak something knowingly and deliberately (unless somebody took him aside, got him on the whiskey and worked it out of him that way). I can't imagine what he would have to gain from feeding people accurate information, as surely this would just drive the other clubs away (if they thought Judd was almost certain to name Collingwood).

If this indeed came from Connors; smokescreen anyone? It's a pretty good smokescreen too, if thats what it is; believable, and with enough support for the filth in the media to drive it.

This post doing the rounds at big footy and Demonology:

Juddy and his manager have chosen Collingw&%$. W.C will deal.

Eagles want brown to be part of the deal. Thats the deal breaker, no deal if brown is off the table.

Want a KP forward.

Also our 1st round pick.

The deal is

Brown + Rusling + 14 + downgrade of picks to rd3

Pies have spent 1.2 million this year on our recruiting department and would be [censored]ed off having to sit the year out. But they have agreed. There is also something dodgy going on with a young WA player on our list who wants to go home.

Collingw&%$ have also opened up its draft process and prospects to west coast for 07, 1.2 million dollar favor. Does not inc SA prospects. Woosha doesnt care what picks he receives 1-20, thinks they can develop anything, rates brown and rusling high compared to available KP talent this year. Doesnt want midfeilders, only talls.

hunter,mitch,nath,rus,glass is something of a nightmare and fixes WC talls in one trade without even entering the draft. So they are rebuilding in a premiership window. This will ensure sustained success for the next decade.

Eagles want brown to be part of the deal. Thats the deal breaker, no deal if brown is off the table.

Want a KP forward.

Also our 1st round pick.

The deal is

Pies have spent 1.2 million this year on our recruiting department and would be [censored]ed off having to sit the year out. But they have agreed. There is also something dodgy going on with a young WA player on our list who wants to go home.

Collingw&%$ have also opened up its draft process and prospects to west coast for 07, 1.2 million dollar favor. Does not inc SA prospects. Woosha doesnt care what picks he receives 1-20, thinks they can develop anything, rates brown and rusling high compared to available KP talent this year. Doesnt want midfeilders, only talls.

hunter,mitch,nath,rus,glass is something of a nightmare and fixes WC talls in one trade without even entering the draft. So they are rebuilding in a premiership window. This will ensure sustained success for the next decade.

Saw that as well. Now, we are [censored].

Mike Sheahan is an absolute [censored]

Whenever I email him and give him advice or have a go to him for his woeful opinions, within 2 days he will write a story relating to my opinions and say they are his

Not once has he credited me

Absolute [censored]

I hope and doubt this is not true.

Too much detail I feel. If this was the case Judd would simply say his prefered club is Collingwood, the detail would be left quite.

I think it is more likely that a Collingwood official or even supporter has posted this to show all that Collingwood could deal if Judd goes for the pies.

I hope and doubt this is not true.

Too much detail I feel. If this was the case Judd would simply say his prefered club is Collingwood, the detail would be unconfirmed.

I think it is more likely that a Collingwood official or even supporter has posted this to show all that Collingwood could deal if Judd goes for the pies.

I hope you're right mate, but things are starting to look very grim. The detail for me is what gives it credibility. I am no longer prepared to be mindlessly optimistic in this matter; I think we've run our race.

Yep Bigfooty during school holiday time is credibilty central.

Well that maybe true (including sarcasm). But this is very detailed, you have to agree. If it came from anywhere else you'd certainly take it. I doubt a 13 year old kid who spends his whole day on Bigfooty could come up with something like this...

At the end of the day, Judd will get what he wants.

There isn't much credit given on this site to the Eagles Management.

People forget Judd now has what he wanted - going back home.

The rest is up to the Eagles to get the best trade deal.

If Judd then publicly imposes a further condition on his move, i.e. a specific club, then he will be called for what he has become - a greedy, self-important prima donna with a crook groin,

and no appreciation to the organisation that nutured his abilities into a brownlow medallist and Premiership captain with a good tan.

Want a KP forward.

Also our 1st round pick.

The deal is

Is it possible that this is a deal on the table if Judd chooses the Pies, and there is a similar one in place in case he chooses melbourne?

It seems we are only hanging on by a thread at the moment.

Is it possible that this is a deal on the table if Judd chooses the Pies, and there is a similar one in place in case he chooses melbourne?

What amazes me about this model for Collingwood is that it will put them back years given their glaring deficiencies in the ruck, KP defenders now with Clement gone, and the one dimensional forward line now Rocca is next to useless.

Judd will do his back carrying this team - and we'll all have a new player to hate in melbourne.

Want a KP forward.

Also our 1st round pick.

The deal is

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHHAH

God I love the internet

The rumour came from Bigfooty - the biggest bunch opf retards on the internet

You may be right. After all, theres nothing in there that suggests Judd has already chosen Collingwood, other than that one line which has pretty much been the only thing said on Bigfooty for about a week; 'Juddy and his manager have chosen Collingw&%$'. Nothing really concrete in that.

The dream is not over, but we have a tenuous hold on it at best.

And what would you think if we didn't get Judd but was able to trade our pick 4 to the Pies for say a Brown and Reid , two 19 yo 194 cm key position players plus some improvement in our remaining picks.

That's exactly it Redleg. We are by all reports in the top 2 prefered clubs for Judd. We have pick 4 which is in all likeliness going to be involved in the deal. We seem likely to either get Judd or rape another club with our low draft pick. I would love Judd but we're in a fantastic position either way.

This is the sort of [censored] posted on bigfooty so I wouldn't be worried until Judd nominates the filth.

The Chris Judd trade deal

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pick 2 + Foley to Carlton for Fevola

Fevola to Collingwood for Reid and Dawes

Reid and Dawes to Bulldogs for Pick 5 + Adam Cooney

Pick 5 to Geelong for James Bartel

Foley to Sydney for Nick Malceski

James Bartel to Sydney for Brett Kirk + Heath Grundy

Heath Grundy to Essendon for Jason Laycock

James Bartel to St Kilda for Nick Riewolft

Nick Riewoldt to Kangaroos for Daniel Wells + Brent Harvey

Brent Harvey to Hawthorn for Shane Crawford

Crawford to Melbourne for Travis Johnstone

Travis Johnstone to St Kilda for Luke Ball

James Bartel + Travis Johnstone to Eagles for Chris Judd

Chris Judd to Collingwood for Josh Fraser and Alan Didak

This is the sort of [censored] posted on bigfooty so I wouldn't be worried until Judd nominates the filth.

The Chris Judd trade deal

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pick 2 + Foley to Carlton for Fevola

Fevola to Collingwood for Reid and Dawes

Reid and Dawes to Bulldogs for Pick 5 + Adam Cooney

Pick 5 to Geelong for James Bartel

Foley to Sydney for Nick Malceski

James Bartel to Sydney for Brett Kirk + Heath Grundy

Heath Grundy to Essendon for Jason Laycock

James Bartel to St Kilda for Nick Riewolft

Nick Riewoldt to Kangaroos for Daniel Wells + Brent Harvey

Brent Harvey to Hawthorn for Shane Crawford

Crawford to Melbourne for Travis Johnstone

Travis Johnstone to St Kilda for Luke Ball

James Bartel + Travis Johnstone to Eagles for Chris Judd

Chris Judd to Collingwood for Josh Fraser and Alan Didak

looks about right :lol:

Judd then publicly imposes a further condition on his move, i.e. a specific club, then he will be called for what he has become - a greedy, self-important prima donna with a crook groin,

No wanting to have a go at fellow posters, especially Melbourne supporters because we are all investing a heavy amount of emotion and OPTIMISM in Chris Judd coming to Melbourne FC, but isn't this statement of veiled crticism tied to the very self interest that we all express in wanting Chris Judd in a Melbourne jumper?

Personally I will not say a bad thing about Chris Judd until he makes a decision and states his reasons. I will be very interested in his reasons because I do not believe there is anything Collingwood could offer in terms of football support for him individually to get the best out of himself that we cannot match. After all our performances over the period he has been in the AFL are pretty much on a par with Collingwood.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAHHAH

God I love the internet

The rumour came from Bigfooty - the biggest bunch opf retards on the internet

Didn't you have them believing that you would be drafted a couple of years ago?