View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

CASEY: 2026 Fixture

cozzo.jpg

Tough first up gig for Casey against the reigning VFL premiers in the land of make believe.

Edited by Tarax Club
cozzo edit

1 hour ago, Demonland said:

G_35caTbUAErlFf?format=jpg&name=large

Full fixtures for the 2026 Smithy’s VFL season and 2026 VFLW season will be released in coming weeks.

Love it - Saturday 21 March wil be a banner footy day for me.

Catch the dees v dog at Whitten Oval (when not windy an awesome ground to watch footy at i reckon), a 20 minute drive from my place.

A saturday arvo game at Whitten Oval starting at 2:10pm is just perfect - real old school vibes

Home by 5:30.

Rustle up a quick BBQ dinner and then settle in to watch us knock off Freo in Perth, triggering a discussion about where the dockers are at.

Life doesn't get much better.

20 minutes ago, binman said:

Love it - Saturday 21 March wil be a banner footy day for me.

Catch the dees v dog at Whitten Oval (when not windy an awesome ground to watch footy at i reckon), a 20 minute drive from my place.

A saturday arvo game at Whitten Oval starting at 2:10pm is just perfect - real old school vibes

Home by 5:30.

Rustle up a quick BBQ dinner and then settle in to watch us knock off Freo in Perth, triggering a discussion about where the dockers are at.

Life doesn't get much better.

Ah the VFL fixture.

So we take extra players to Perth who won't get a run and then have a VFL bye the following week.

Such a useful competition.

Not as though it's a new occurrence

53 minutes ago, Diamond_Jim said:

Ah the VFL fixture.

So we take extra players to Perth who won't get a run and then have a VFL bye the following week.

Such a useful competition.

Not as though it's a new occurrence

At least the games aren't on at the same time!