HEADING NORTH

If that's the case, I don't think you'd be inviting any pollies, mainly because they wouldn't have your full attention. And of course they would be wasting your time. All things considered given your admiration for the lass.

I guess the question you would like to answer is....who are your other two guests that you would like at the dinner table?

I'd have a dinner paty of 8, so I'd need 6 others to keep Kate and myself company. It would have a sporting theme, but not completely.

Does everyone have to be living, or can it be mythical ?

I'd have a dinner paty of 8, so I'd need 6 others to keep Kate and myself company. It would have a sporting theme, but not completely.

Whatever floats your boat. It's your dinner. And I'm bored too.

Romney surprised by performing reasonably well under difficult circumstances, which included an orchestrated campaign of character assassination, but there'd have to be better Republican candidates. So no.

When is a character assassination not orchestrated...

And you would think there would be better candidates but one thought she was sent by god to run for and be president, one was so adamant about abolishing govt departments that he couldn't remember his list, one was Donald Trump, one gave his cancer stricken wife divorce papers in her hospital bed, one owned a Pizza chain and was so enamoured with foreign policy that he said he didn't care who the President of 'Ubeki-beki-beki-beki-stan-stan' is, one wanted to go back to the gold standard and was in charge of a few racist and homophobic newsletters, one likens homosexual sex to beastiality and does not believe in emergency contraception for rape and incest victims, and the last one thinks that illegal immigrants will 'self-deport' if you ignore them enough, and believes 47% of the US see themselves as entitled victims because they don't pay income tax (9 out of 10 who don't pay income tax in the US pay 'payroll' taxes, or are elderly, or are disabled - the actual 1 in 10 of the 47% that don't pay taxes are more likely to be millionaires than moochers).

The last one was Romney and he was the best of the lot. The Republican Party of today is a deluded mess that has very few answers and has anathema to facts, reason, and, now thankfully, voters.

Oh, and keep your politics off the footy board if you don't want to read mine.

Given your professed love of Andrew Bolt that's not surprising (though i reckon Lance Armstrong would be a Republican)

well we know lance is a bit of a Donkey !!! ^_^

And you would think there would be better candidates but one thought she was sent by god to run for and be president, one was so adamant about abolishing govt departments that he couldn't remember his list, one was Donald Trump, one gave his cancer stricken wife divorce papers in her hospital bed, one owned a Pizza chain and was so enamoured with foreign policy that he said he didn't care who the President of 'Ubeki-beki-beki-beki-stan-stan' is, one wanted to go back to the gold standard and was in charge of a few racist and homophobic newsletters, one likens homosexual sex to beastiality and does not believe in emergency contraception for rape and incest victims, and the last one thinks that illegal immigrants will 'self-deport' if you ignore them enough, and believes 47% of the US see themselves as entitled victims because they don't pay income tax (9 out of 10 who don't pay income tax in the US pay 'payroll' taxes, or are elderly, or are disabled - the actual 1 in 10 of the 47% that don't pay taxes are more likely to be millionaires than moochers).

The last one was Romney and he was the best of the lot. The Republican Party of today is a deluded mess that has very few answers and has anathema to facts, reason, and, now thankfully, voters.

WHEW!!!!

I think I enjoy it all ?????

but needs a different heading

Seriously it is great to see the diversity that the demons supporters represent. It is what makes our country great and what can make our club great. Lets accommodate all views and progress.

That's all great.

Even if completely irrelevant. You'll never get those 5 minutes back.

That's all great.

Even if completely irrelevant. You'll never get those 5 minutes back.

It was an enjoyable 5 minutes, though...

...And you'll never get them back...

Geez rpfc don't hold back

Steve McQueen would be there.