You are stuck in a long gone era Biffen.

9mm these days!

Biff is a tradionalist

• Author

Biff is a tradionalist

Biff is an expert in trading?

you believe OD....deep down....we know !!! ^_^

How are things in Bonbeach bub?

I tried walking there from the Independent Republic of Frankston and Boganville the other day but got stopped at the border and wasn't allowed to cross for lack of a passport. They're taking this succession thing too seriously IMO.

Typically compassionate stance there BBO.

I am trying to organise an Alpaca cull in your area to increase the Aye Aye numbers in response.

Would 303s be enough to blow those things apart or should we use grenades?

Careful what you say Biff. The lads know dangerous people - for example people who don't shirk at bribing judges in Alpaca competitions.

The lads can be exempted from the cull in the same way they won the Alpaca show.

Bribery.

Back to the Salt mines today

I know it is very early in 2014 and with the weather as hot as hell this week the Footy seems a long way off.

BUT

I have zero enthusiasm for 2014 at this point.

Is it just me?

Come on OD!! Surely the only time Dees supporters can be enthusiastic is during the off season. You are missing the moment!

How are things in Bonbeach bub?

I tried walking there from the Independent Republic of Frankston and Boganville the other day but got stopped at the border and wasn't allowed to cross for lack of a passport. They're taking this succession thing too seriously IMO.

Things are fine...the Beach relatively uncrowded :) Im not surprised you have troubles crossing the border.. As a previous inhabitant of Boganville I sense they feel much maligned. I mean not all wear Moccies......not since Crocs came on the scene and some aspirants even sport Haviannas knock offs....true...lol

If you have continued difficulties escaping cast a message in a bottle, im sure the tide will bring it up our way. Im in Franga friday, maybe I can arrange for your freedom !!

• Author

Unbelievable, the Edelstens have split up. Who could possibly have imagined in their wildest dreams that the day after the Doc files for bankruptcy in the USA, the 30 year old Brynne would leave the 70 year old Doc.

Leanne is in absolute shock and has dropped a banana daiquiri on her pink runners.

Unbelievable, the Edelstens have split up. Who could possibly have imagined in their wildest dreams that the day after the Doc files for bankruptcy in the USA, the 30 year old Brynne would leave the 70 year old Doc.

Leanne is in absolute shock and has dropped a banana daiquiri on her pink runners.

I for one can not believe she can leave the man of her nightmares, no I mean dreams, in his time of need.

First BBO gets sidelined for a few weeks for unsportsmanlike conduct and now this.

What will happen next?

The lads can be exempted from the cull in the same way they won the Alpaca show.

Bribery.

Biff, Alpacas are so 2013.

Aye Ayes is were its at in 2014.

How many Viagras ( or generic equivalent) do you reckon the good doc needed to keep it up to miss pneumatic?

Biff, Alpacas are so 2013.

Aye Ayes is were its at in 2014.

Frog have I missed your holiday report somewhere ?

Soooee! Soooeeee!! Soooeeee!!!

Hope you are not getting behind the wheel tonight Bitty. Firing on all cylinders, it appears.

Right on cue Moonie. Just who I expected would answer the call of soooeee!?

Frog have I missed your holiday report somewhere ?

Not yet Punkick

Just waiting on permission to release holiday pic from the war office.

But I can report no black plague, political rallys or kidnapping had occurred during the visit.

I hope I continue to miss [censored]'s reports!!!

You are number one on my report list BBO.

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

Who is number 2? I think Moon is a "number 2".

Funny. Ill give you that one Bitty.

Who is number 2? I think Moon is a "number 2".

At this stage I don't have a number two but .....

...but you and Bitty are full of it.

Toady and Bitty... BFF

Can there ever be a BBO without a Biff and Moon?