Posted

Had a pleasant day at the footy yesterday, despite Biffen and Moonie hanging on my coattails .

It wasn't so bad really. Biffen was having an alcohol free day in order to concentrate on drug taking.

And Moonie .... well Moonie got pi ssed early so I was able to con him into buying me beamers instead of beer.

Had to sit in the outer obviously , because neither of those two cheap bast ards would buy premium memberships.

Also had the chance to read that article about the oversupply of old sla gs in Borewood. dc you are a disgusting wretch!

Posted

Had a pleasant day at the footy yesterday, despite Biffen and Moonie hanging on my coattails .

It wasn't so bad really. Biffen was having an alcohol free day in order to concentrate on drug taking.

And Moonie .... well Moonie got pi ssed early so I was able to con him into buying me beamers instead of beer.

Had to sit in the outer obviously , because neither of those two cheap bast ards would buy premium memberships.

Also had the chance to read that article about the oversupply of old sla gs in Borewood. dc you are a disgusting wretch!

The higlight of the day for me was sitting behind the WB cheer squad and loudly spitting venom at them as they gradually left in the last quarter. Had a bunch of them bite back, but I knew they would stop once Biff pulled his sleeves back and squared up for a toothless showdown. By this stage BBO, you were observed cowering behind a 6 year old boy with your hands high in the air. Poor fella, thought about calling the St Johns first aiders as a result of your frail heart....

Posted (edited)

The higlight of the day for me was sitting behind the WB cheer squad and loudly spitting venom at them as they gradually left in the last quarter. Had a bunch of them bite back, but I knew they would stop once Biff pulled his sleeves back and squared up for a toothless showdown. By this stage BBO, you were observed cowering behind a 6 year old boy with your hands high in the air. Poor fella, thought about calling the St Johns first aiders as a result of your frail heart....

I was ready to do my bit Moon but the ice addicted Biff with green teeth, sores and pus etc looked dangerous. Even the Bully drug heads knew a lunatic to be avoided.

Edited by Bitter but optimistic
Posted

I was ready to do my bit Moon but the ice addicted Biff with green teeth, sores and puss etc looked dangerous. Even the Bully drug heads knew a lunatic to be avoided.

Initially they were walking up the isles to leave. When they saw Biff they ran for their lives!

Posted

Initially they were walking up the isles to leave. When they saw Biff they ran for their lives!

He could at least wear some band aids or sticking plaster you'd think.

No wonder the Gat girls handover all their takings.

Posted

He could at least wear some band aids or sticking plaster you'd think.

No wonder the Gat girls handover all their takings.

It is true that I have had several problems with my teeth recently,in fact both of them have been playing up.

Not all pimps get dental plans . It's not the public service.

I was never in danger of fighting the bulldogs.

Some of my business associates reside in Footscray and surrounds.

You and Moonie were the drunken buffoons swearing in front of young children if I recall.

You and your gold tooth dental scheme with your high falutin gold memberships don't belong in the outer with sociopaths like Moonie and me.

Posted

I'll tell a true story. Biff invited me for lunch ( he was going to pay but I ended up bearing the cost). It was a sleazy sh ite hole but Biff enjoyed it. Anyway, this poor toothless slag arrived and handed Biffen money. He introduced her - "Shazza"

Shazza was his main girl. It was pathetic really because Shazza was all over Biff - he told her he loved her and they would soon live in a mansion in Burwood.

She was happy with that and went back to work.

Posted

I had to work so I missed all this frivolity.

Posted

You and Moonie were the drunken buffoons swearing in front of young children if I recall.

You and your gold tooth dental scheme with your high falutin gold memberships don't belong in the outer with sociopaths like Moonie and me.

I was going to ask if any small children were frightened. Isn't that what usually happens when you 3 get together?

Posted

I was going to ask if any small children were frightened. Isn't that what usually happens when you 3 get together?

BBO was the most frightened, had to run off to the loo to change his pants when the going got tough. The foul stench when he came back did more to ward off Bullies rednecks than Biff could ever have done.

Posted

BBO was the most frightened, had to run off to the loo to change his pants when the going got tough. The foul stench when he came back did more to ward off Bullies rednecks than Biff could ever have done.

He's comatose by now Moonie.

Drinking to hide whatever shame he has left.

Posted

I'll tell a true story. Biff invited me for lunch ( he was going to pay but I ended up bearing the cost). It was a sleazy sh ite hole but Biff enjoyed it. Anyway, this poor toothless slag arrived and handed Biffen money. He introduced her - "Shazza"

Shazza was his main girl. It was pathetic really because Shazza was all over Biff - he told her he loved her and they would soon live in a mansion in Burwood.

She was happy with that and went back to work.

Biff could do well in Borewood, there is a surfeit of women I am told around those parts and he could catch up regularly with DC down at the Matthew Flinders or even the Nottinghill if they want to hobnob with the Uni Students.

Posted

Cutto likes the post,post,post graduates from the Tennis club Earl.

He's not really into educated women unless they have a phd in blue rinse,bingo and will changing.

Posted

Biff could do well in Borewood, there is a surfeit of women I am told around those parts and he could catch up regularly with DC down at the Matthew Flinders or even the Nottinghill if they want to hobnob with the Uni Students.

No Earl, dc is usually found swilling ponies of VB chandies at the Burvale

Posted

No Earl, dc is usually found swilling ponies of VB chandies at the Burvale

good heavens, moonie. i'd need a visa and a good dressing down to get into the burvale and even then i'd only meet biffo's clients

i stick to the tennis/bowls clubs with the occasional pensioners discount meal at the flinders even it means travelling beyond the safe confines of beautiful burwood

Posted

good heavens, moonie. i'd need a visa and a good dressing down to get into the burvale and even then i'd only meet biffo's clients

i stick to the tennis/bowls clubs with the occasional pensioners discount meal at the flinders even it means travelling beyond the safe confines of beautiful burwood

DC don't knock having a purve at the Burve (ale) I mean. Although maybe things have changed since I was last there in the 70's and early 80's? Gee I can remember some big days at the Burvale, rocking up for a counter lunch,hanging around for a few drinks and ending up buying supper tickets to hang out till midnight, listening to some cover band that usually played Doobie Brothers. And then driving home or to someone else's home for goodness sake! Those were the so called good old days, just wonder how I am still going around sometimes, really!

Posted

DC don't knock having a purve at the Burve (ale) I mean. Although maybe things have changed since I was last there in the 70's and early 80's? Gee I can remember some big days at the Burvale, rocking up for a counter lunch,hanging around for a few drinks and ending up buying supper tickets to hang out till midnight, listening to some cover band that usually played Doobie Brothers. And then driving home or to someone else's home for goodness sake! Those were the so called good old days, just wonder how I am still going around sometimes, really!

now c'mon earl, it was always a meeting place for utes, tradies, pi$$heads, drug dealers and loose women and in your case wayward youth searching for the meaning of life

Posted

now c'mon earl, it was always a meeting place for utes, tradies, pi$$heads, drug dealers and loose women and in your case wayward youth searching for the meaning of life

The Gat of its day, then? You seem very familiar with it .... :-)
Posted

The Gat of its day, then? You seem very familiar with it .... :-)

So the Gat is in Essendon?

Posted

Last time I went to the Burvale was about 30 yrs ago. Had a game of pool with a dwarf covered in tatts (and a bar stool for support). Got done and lost $10 on it, which was a reasonable amount then.

Posted

Whole Eastern Suburbs should be turned back into orchards and the population sent to Moe.

Sorry if that sounded a touch inflammatory.

Posted

Whole Eastern Suburbs should be turned back into orchards and the population sent to Moe.

Sorry if that sounded a touch inflammatory.

huh? i thought moe was an eastern suburb, biffo

Posted

FMD. I got thrown out of the Burvale by Leo Young who was head bouncer at the time. Had him covered for weight but he was too quick. A couple on the chin before I could blink and I decided to call it a night.

not surprised you were thrown out bbo. teachers were supposed to go to the notting hill pub