View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

A lil help from demonland

Posted

Hello Demonland!

My name is Chris Cincotta. I am a life long demons fan as are my 5 brothers and sister.

We go to every game that we can and are members and when we used to live in NSW we would often drive down to watch the boys play.

When i was very young we had a fruit shop at forest hills shopping centre where me and my brotehr would visit Robbie Flower every chance we could in his sports shop.

The reason for my post is that my dad,the reason for all of us being demons supporters,has had a hard time of it lately.

He got diabetes and had to have a his left leg amputated and the right leg is not looking good either.

He can no longer work and money has become an issue for the family.

I have entered into a competition to win a car in hope of winning it and then being able to sell it afterwards so they can have some money put away.

If you guys could just folow the link and vote that wouod help so much.I am currently in 7th and coming strong,the problem is that the other contestants had 3 weeks head start on me.

You just need to follow the link to vote for my idea,thats it,nothing more.

This is the link http://tinyurl.com/34w87c4

If you need any validation at all please just visit my facbook page here Facebook and youll see its for real.

Ill be there this wnd cheering Jmac in his last game ;)

Thank you so much for your time and for any help you can give.

Yours Sincerely.

Chris Cincotta.

Edited by jose52

i think i can take 30 secs out of my day to click on a link or two, if it helps you out mate.

all the best to you and your family

• Author

Fantastic stuff Chris. I encourage all to get onboard.

Thanks mate,really appreciate it,thanks heaps guys

• Author

More than happy to help. all the best to your family

Thanks guys,weve moved in to 5th!

Please take the 10 seconds to vote guys,id really appreciate it!

Done, hope it works out for you.

• Author

Thank you so much guys,just further entrenching the idea in my head that we have the best supporters in the league!

I really appreciate it!

Lets finish the year big ;)

Done. Tried it about 5 times just in case that counts for extra hits!

Good luck!

• Author

Lynden. Good luck.

your all legend!

we are into 4th with 2 days to go!

more votes please!

GO DEES!

your all legend!

we are into 4th with 2 days to go!

more votes please!

GO DEES!

Dunny!

All the best, mate.

The big brush :) All the best mate.

Good luck Chris. Hope you can take us all for a spin when you win. I'm a little under dunn this morning. :wacko:

• Author

Good luck Chris. Hope you can take us all for a spin when you win. I'm a little under dunn this morning. :wacko:

Guys even after todays loss you bring a smile to my face!

Thanks so much,we are in 4th still and just behind 1st!

if you havent voted please vote now and share it on facbook!

cheers,chris

Popped in all my work email addresses as votes for your Chris! Should add up to about 12 votes. Good luck mate!