• Nathan Jones
    • Jack Trengove
    • James Frawley
    • Tom Scully
    • Brad Green
    • Jordie McKenzie
    • Cameron Bruce
    • Brent Moloney

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Posted

Any loss is bad, but this is just unacceptable and players need to be held accountable..

I would drop PJ, Rivers and Bennell..

Edited by saka888

Who's calling for Jones' head? One off game doesn't mean be should be dropped, he's in my best 5 for the year so far.

• Author

never been a fan of bennell. wanted him to get dropped weeks ago. but was told different by posters on this site....

He's a gun. Easily not one of the worst, easily in our 22 for next week.

And about Jared Rivers, the only thing he did wrong was letting Kennedy get the first two goals. He's best as a loose defender which isn't how Bails played him.

He's a gun. Easily not one of the worst, easily in our 22 for next week.

he's a gun if your playing touch footy, but what matters is when it's your turn to go you put your head over the ball or wrap your ams around the hips and tackle like your spose to. blokes like this will cost us games. agianst collingwood wasnts the first or second time he backed out of a contest. if your not going to go 110% at the ball you shouldnt be on the list let alone in the best 22.

I wouldn't drop Sylvia although he's been bad the last two weeks, he could win the game for us next week (and let's face it, anyone who can take a mark up forward is desperately needed just now).

Bate and Bruce will be out injured, it seems.

Those of you who reckon Bennell should be dropped dont know Jack [censored]:mad:

The guy is always presenting, pick up skills from off the ground are second to none.

Contest in the air, good leg speed.

The problem is poor delivery in to forward line. How many times do you see him busting his gut

to get to a shocking kick right on boundry line.

Dont judge him till he gets good delivery.

The more i think about who should be dropped the more i think that it should just be [censored] supporters who make these stupid polls

Yep total flogs.

All the players are beyond reproach.

Bruce should continue kicking out from kick ins. Garland shouldn't be moved from class forwards after getting smashed. Johnson should be planted in the goal square after not taking a mark insie 50. Bennell should continue to be brave.

West Coast are very difficult opponents don't forget particulary at the MCG

I can't believe some people are voting for Bartram. I don't like him. Not a fan. But he was a champion amongst losers today. Played really well, fought hard and got us out of trouble countless times. Silly, deserves another go.

Really poor game. It was like they were just expecting to win.

Outs? Thought Rivers did well apart from 2 poor contests first up as noted.

For mine, Johnson by a mile ..

Sylvia had a 2nd very poor game ..

Watts should not have been included IMO, say what you will about Dunn, he takes marks - something badly missing today.

Leave Bennell alone! he was one of our better players today

Yeah! He just gets little bit frightened.

BURN

I think Bennell is awesome to watch, he plays exciting football :)

Yep total flogs.

All the players are beyond reproach.

Bruce should continue kicking out from kick ins. Garland shouldn't be moved from class forwards after getting smashed. Johnson should be planted in the goal square after not taking a mark insie 50. Bennell should continue to be brave.

West Coast are very difficult opponents don't forget particulary at the MCG

nice work :)

Spot on about Bruce and the kick ins... were we trying to give NicNat the mark of the year?

Scully is a star, but his disposal was pretty ordinary again today. Might be worth giving him a short spell in the scooby doos. Also could be a good oportunity to bring in the Gyz.

Leave Bennell alone! he was one of our better players today

I'm really not sure what to make of Jamie. He has talent coming out his wazoo but he just he just seems to try to do too much sometimes. Still I have the feeling that one day his "clever" tricks will start to come together and we will see a big game from the lad.

Scully is a star, but his disposal was pretty ordinary again today. Might be worth giving him a short spell in the scooby doos. Also could be a good oportunity to bring in the Gyz.

So, you're the one who wants to drop Sculls hey ?

O...M...G !!!!

Apart from the one episode in the Pies game, Bennell has been hard at it and has shown he learned from his mistake. Now off with you to the back paddock with the rest of the sheep.

Sylvia was very poor today, may be the one to be dropped but wasn't the only poor performer. Also voted Bruce, because I assume that hammy will mean weeks. Perhaps Bate as well but I think he played well considering his ankle. Out if injury is bad enough. Probably should have an 'ins' list as well.

it is jst flat out laughable people calling for bennell's head...that many muppets on this site who know literally zero bout footy n jst kick the side when their down....for [censored] sake bennell shows FAR more ticker and character than colin sylvia on a footy field who has an UNBELIEVABLE amount of ability and frankly im sick and tired of the weak [censored]....drops his head when the going gets tough and is that much of a front leader.....take a leaf out of james mcdonalds' book sylvia!