19 minutes ago, Tracca said:

lol interesting about the sunnies im guessing you are joking unless hes now got oakley Katos cause at training the other day he had them on and they were 100% oakleys. might of initially started with $25 servo ones!

I was wearing wraparound sunnies and Koltyn said, “Nice sunnies!” I said, “Yep, I’m rocking the Kolt look today, except mine are Versace, you probs bought yours from a servo for $20.” He looked indignant and said, “Uhm, they were actually $25” 😅 So yeah, JK. 

4 hours ago, The Jackson FIX said:

Look forward to listening to this. I assume you probed on whether he has an over-possessive mother?

He does… ME!!!

Nice work, Andy. The Kolt sounds like a great kid. Good to hear how the other WA boys embraced him too.

Tholstrup sounds like the danish word for sore throat, so I'm going to nickname him street Strupsil or Strepsil 🤷‍♂️

Edited by John Demonic

Seems very level headed  His highlights show talent, Power, endurance and he is quick enough for AFL footy.

I like the way JT and his team are assembling young talent. 

Should extend our time at the top.

On 15/12/2023 at 08:35, chook fowler said:

Looks like she saw something she shouldn’t in the woodshed.

Cold comfort farm?

On 15/12/2023 at 06:38, The Jackson FIX said:

Look forward to listening to this. I assume you probed on whether he has an over-possessive mother?

(Your esoteric references sent me googling, @chook fowler and @hardtack. So, if I may...)

If he does, nickname 'Seth'?

10 hours ago, Timothy Reddan-A'Blew said:

(Your esoteric references sent me googling, @chook fowler and @hardtack. So, if I may...)

If he does, nickname 'Seth'?

Yes, but there’s no relationship to Blackadder. 😁

1 hour ago, hardtack said:

Yes, but there’s no relationship to Blackadder. 😁

Nice Poste.

On 14/12/2023 at 11:39, Stiff Arm said:

What a well-spoken kid he is, seems mature beyond 18 and very level headed. I like that he's not much into social media.

And not a single "yeah nah", "like" or "y'know" to be heard!

Hope his on-field is as impressive as his off-field

Thanks for sharing the interview

Agreed! His speaking is in copacetic order tbh way for sure…

Maybe a few too many “umms” but I’d take that over the aforementioned & it’s really not a word more of a half acknowledgment.

As I said draft night, I think we’ve really got a JT Super Special here 🔥🔥🔥  

Loved the interview. He sounds like a top bloke with his head screwed on the right way ( as my late mum would say).

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

Featured Content

• PREGAME: St. Kilda

The Demons come face to face with St. Kilda for the second time this season for their return clash at Marvel Stadium on Sunday. Who comes in and who goes out?

• 15 replies
  • PODCAST: Carlton

The Demonland Podcast will air LIVE on Tuesday, 22nd July @ 8:00pm. Join Binman & I as we dissect the Dees disappointing loss to Carlton at the MCG.
    Your questions and comments are a huge part of our podcast so please post anything you want to ask or say below and we'll give you a shout out on the show.
    Listen LIVE: https://demonland.com/

• 0 replies
  • VOTES: Carlton

Captain Max Gawn still has a massive lead in the Demonland Player of the Year Award from Christian Petracca, Jake Bowey, Kozzy Pickett & Clayton Oliver. Your votes please; 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 & 1.

• 13 replies
  • POSTGAME: Carlton

A near full strength Demons were outplayed all night against a Blues outfit that was under the pump and missing at least 9 or 10 of the best players. Time for some hard decisions to be made across the board.

• Clap
    • 196 replies
  • GAMEDAY: Carlton

It's Game Day and Clarry's 200th game and for anyone who hates Carlton as much as I do this is our Grand Final. Go Dees.

• Haha
      • Love
    • 669 replies
  • PREVIEW: Carlton

Good evening, Demon fans and welcome back to the Demonland Podcast ... it’s time to discuss this week’s game against the Blues. Will the Demons celebrate Clayton Oliver’s 200th game with a victory? We have a number of callers waiting on line … Leopold Bloom: Carlton and Melbourne are both out of finals contention with six wins and eleven losses, and are undoubtedly the two most underwhelming and disappointing teams of 2025. Both had high expectations at the start of participating and advancing deep into the finals, but instead, they have consistently underperformed and disappointed themselves and their supporters throughout the year. However, I am inclined to give the Demons the benefit of the doubt, as they have made some progress in addressing their issues after a disastrous start. In contrast, the Blues are struggling across the board and do not appear to be making any notable improvements. They are regressing, and a significant loss is looming on Saturday night. Max Gawn in the ruck will be huge and the Demon midfield have a point to prove after lowering their colours in so many close calls.

• Clap
    • 0 replies