Moloney singing the song

I hate to say this but I haven't seen the guys singing the song from last week. Is their any footage of it on YouTube?

Big Pond

Big Pond

Couldnt find it on there? Is it on the end of the second half there, or a seperate clip?

They cut most of it out on the foxtel replay :(

Not surprising in the least to see Beamer belting out the song. He loves the club, and has blossomed into a true leader. I posted over summer that he'd be top 3 in our B&F if he didnt get injured. He is just so consistent out there, and always puts in. I reckon his work ethic has rubbed off on his good mate Sylvia, which has been fantastic for us all to see him finally producing as well. Beamer is a champ anyhoo, and is a real possibility to captain us in the future.

I doubt that. And since when did Cats fans have a say in that.

The Cats rated Moloney so highly that they got rid of him to get a part of premiership ruckman. The Cats won hands down with this. We are still waiting on the payback for pick 12 understanding Beamers crud run of OP.

Just saw this now. So let me get this straight Rhino, you doubt that the Cat's fans I know rate him as "one that got away"? Aren't you clever, knowing what my Cat supporter mates think? You really do "know it all".

Right... :huh:

You doubt that? So you're calling Doggo a liar basically. And where did Doggo say Cats fans make the decisions?
LOL. Thanks DA.

What a stupid thing to say mate.

Firstly, what did we give away for Beamer? Pick 12. Guess who went at pick 12. Danny Meyer who was delisted by the Tigers and is now a fringe player at Port (We took the Master at 13 FWIW).

We gave up a pick that would not have benefited us in the long run for a guy who bleeds for the club and is a potential captain. Geelong on-traded the pick to Richmond for Geelong, it isn't like we were the ones who gave up Ottens.

Everytime someone intimates that Geelong were loathed to get rid of Moloney you play the role Lord Killjoy III.

Have a few Geelong friends, they love the way Moloney goes about his footy. Wish they could have figured out another way but understand it helped them win a flag.

What they said ^

Edited by Doggo

That footage is BRILLIANT - Moloney looks like he will literally burst!!!!

Absolutely LOVE IT - the focus, the passion, the energy, the leadership, the heart, the soul!!!!

Moloney, you Champion.

:D

You didn't look that hard, did you? <_< ;)

Link: http://bigpondvideo.com/melbournetv/190771

Also, half the time the bigpond site doesnt work properly. It is truly awful!

Lol Go Beamer! Fire up son!

Edited by Lord Travis

Anyone know if the footage is anywhere else apart from a bigpond site? i.e. youtube?

can anyone tell me if the tattoo on sylvia + jones + moloneys arm (the cross)

are the same?

No idea, but there are a number of AFL players who seem to have big crosses tattooed on their arm. They all strike me as the super religious types too :lol:

You might also be happy to know that a couple more Melbourne players have decided to follow Rivers' lead and get their own last names tattooed on their bodies. Jones has "Jones" tattooed on his lower-back (aka 'tramp stamp'), while Frawley has "Frawley" tattooed down his back.

That is something which you no doubt regret, when you reach an age where your brain cells are fully developed :blink:

Maybe they were late to training Jaded?