View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Clint Bartram

Posted

anyone else see street talk? They ran into Clints girlfriend! wow!!

first miller, now bartram... the demon boys do well for themselves!!

also on a side note.. how good is richo v hutchy.. would love to see backstage footage of that!!

Certainly comes accross that Richo wants to give him a serve, on behalf of the playing group too. Good on him too. That's if he can find Hutchy at GTV9 backstage......

Incase you had not noticed mate at least 300,000 of us in the Melbourne Metro Area watch the show every week and have done since its inception. Therefore the chances are pretty good that we did se it, but thanks for letting us know anyway. If there are any more pearls of wisdom that you wish to send our please feel free to fire away. You could even make it about football to be really daring.

Bartram, batting well above your average there son!

"We met on myspace"!!! HA Bart will be copping it for that you'd reckon.

Miller and Bartram, well played chaps!

Incase you had not noticed mate at least 300,000 of us in the Melbourne Metro Area watch the show every week and have done since its inception. Therefore the chances are pretty good that we did se it, but thanks for letting us know anyway. If there are any more pearls of wisdom that you wish to send our please feel free to fire away. You could even make it about football to be really daring.

WT I missed it. Am trying to do some work so I want to know. DD why do you try and belittle everyone?

• Author
Missed it. What happened?

it kind of related to last weeks show where hutchy reported on the terry wallace meeting! he was in all of the players faces as they left the meeting, etc and i dont think they appreciated it! well richo certainly didnt haha

well done buddy :lol:

yeh the myspace thing is funny as! nice work bartram!!

The title clearly states what the thread is about so if you dont think your going to like it dont click the link. Pretty simple really.

Not only people from the Melb metro area read this site and coverage of the footy show in Northern states is not so good.

I didnt see it so I really appreciate it. It was good to hear how Brock went last week also as I couldnt catch the show.

• Author
WT I missed it. Am trying to do some work so I want to know. DD why do you try and belittle everyone?

The title clearly states what the thread is about so if you dont think your going to like it dont click the link. Pretty simple really.

Not only people from the Melb metro area read this site and coverage of the footy show in Northern states is not so good.

I didnt see it so I really appreciate it. It was good to hear how Brock went last week also as I couldnt catch the show.

Thanks fellas!!!!

I knew there'd be a thread about this! She is gorgeous.

Richo is by farrrrrrrrrrrrr my favourite non-Demon. Couldn't love him more. I reckon Hutchy must have security guards living around his house. There'd be at least 16 x 30 fairly built guys after him ;)

I reckon he is! You'd have to say she's batting for Australia while Bartram would be battling to get a game for Frankston 2nd's in the district cricket! hehe.

Wish I could meet people who look like that on myspace!

Her dad is Rick Kennedy, the former Footscray Captain and Full Back....

Obviously young Clint has some big kahunas to have asked her out!

Rick was a monster, you'd hate to wake up in the morning and find him sitting at the kitchen table....

i reckon you guys are taklin her up abit

are you and demondan... having a competition for who can make the stupidest post?

Craig Hutchison is a parasite.

Unfortunately, if he were to go, more would follow in his footsteps.

Post a pic of her?

:wacko: Fair enough we can make a post aboutv his hot girlfriend but wanting people to post photo's of her is a bit odd.

Here here.

I dislike Hutchy enormously, but can't believe Richo didn't have the gumption to attack him on air if anything that Hutchy reported was fabricated or inaccurate which tells me he was pretty much spot on the money.

Don't get me wrong, I love Richo, but if Hutchy's reporting was so offensive to the players, no better place to call him on it in front of 350,000 viewers

An opportunity missed

There is a link to Street talk on the same page as the link to the footage of Hutchy above. Probably the funniest street talk I've seen =)

I dislike Hutchy enormously, but can't believe Richo didn't have the gumption to attack him on air if anything that Hutchy reported was fabricated or inaccurate which tells me he was pretty much spot on the money.

Don't get me wrong, I love Richo, but if Hutchy's reporting was so offensive to the players, no better place to call him on it in front of 350,000 viewers

An opportunity missed

There is a link to Street talk on the same page as the link to the footage of Hutchy above. Probably the funniest street talk I've seen =)

Dislike Hutchy with a passion, but like how he gets all the goss. I was close to ringing chn 9 and asking to remove him, he is so arrogant. I felt for Richo who controlled himself well. Hutchy left the show before it finised.... gutless wonder. He knew Richo wanted to catch and speak to him after the show. Also thought Sam was horrid towards Richo too !!!!

Bartram's girlfriend looks lovely. Hope she helps keep Clint's life on track after the sad loss of his dad.

An opportunity missed

All you have to base hutchy on is if he is ENTERTAINING. Answer : yes.