View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Next Week?

just wondering if anyone knows where we are playing in the nab challenge next week?

Who cares? The nab challenge is irrelevant according to most posters!

As long as we don't get no injuries i couldn't care less.

Some bloke on Bigfooty reckons we play Richmond at Princes Park on Saturday.

Would be good if true.

We really should start to get fair dinkum as our pre-season had been a disgrace so far. Yes we've had our senior players out but so did Adelaide and Hawthron.

Yeah it's on afl.com.au

Princes Park against Richmond, 2pm Saturday.

Yeah it's on afl.com.au

Princes Park against Richmond, 2pm Saturday.

We will start to put a serious team on the park next week according to Danners

It's a pity we're not playing at Subi - maybe next week.

All the practice we can get over West would be good escpecially with a closer to full strength side..

I see it is expected to be 32C on Saturday. However, it is going to be 31C in Perth after a series of 40C days. Phew.

FWIW, given the expected temperature why dont they schedule the practice match earlier in the day to avoid the heat of the day?

I just dont see the value or the sense playing AFL football in that sort of conditions.

All the practice we can get over West would be good escpecially with a closer to full strength side..

I see it is expected to be 32C on Saturday. However, it is going to be 31C in Perth after a series of 40C days. Phew.

FWIW, given the expected temperature why dont they schedule the practice match earlier in the day to avoid the heat of the day?

I just dont see the value or the sense playing AFL football in that sort of conditions.

They did exactly that last year with a Kangaroos V Collingwood practice match at Princes park.

It was a really hot saturday arvo, and they bought the game forward to 11am.

They might do this again?

Anyone now how much it is to get in?

Some bloke on Bigfooty reckons we play Richmond at Princes Park on Saturday.

Would be good if true.

We really should start to get fair dinkum as our pre-season had been a disgrace so far. Yes we've had our senior players out but so did Adelaide and Hawthron.

Might be a bit of relief from the carry and run too with Princes Park having the classic cricket ground configuration. It's those grounds with the straight boundaries that are causing all the strife and consternation. If they have pass-outs I might even think about going.

Y cant they play at newcastle then i could go to a game!!

Might be a bit of relief from the carry and run too with Princes Park having the classic cricket ground configuration. It's those grounds with the straight boundaries that are causing all the strife and consternation. If they have pass-outs I might even think about going.

No worries at Princes Park there Champ. Old fashioned ground, old fashioned attendants. You can even access under the grandstands and into various rooms by looking as if you know where you're going. I waltzed past one attendant by saying I was just going to the loo. 'No worries mate'. Not that it's a Disney tour by any stretch. You can escape any time you choose.

I hope we play the best team available, barring guys with nigglng injuries