Chris Judd is just another softcock we dont need

Posted

Soft as butter

Mentally weak

Showpony

Do we need more players like that at Melbourne?

Judd had the chance to come to the MFC and help bring us back to a footy power. He had chance at glory with the club he grew up following.

But Judd took the easy option. I have lost all repect for him. I hope his groin never recovers, and I hope that a Matty Whelan spear tackles him on Queens Birthday breaks every bone in his pathetic, money hungry body.

Chris Judd, you are a mercenary.

You absolute pathetic tool.

Damn I love you YM.

It's incredibly fickle, but it's just so damn funny.

Stuff Judd.

We could hand over the family farm to get him, and then he might incur a Nathan Brown inspired ankle injury.

Get a move on, comrades. Move on.

Biffinator.

Soft as butter

Mentally weak

Showpony

Judd had the chance to come to the MFC and help bring us back to a footy power. He had chance at glory with the club he grew up following.

But Judd took the easy option. I have lost all repect for him. I hope his groin never recovers, and I hope that a Matty Whelan spear tackles him on Queens Birthday breaks every bone in his pathetic, money hungry body.

I dont think you have too many friends. You sound like the type that would turn on anyone and everyone in a heartbeat.

Soft as butter

Mentally weak

Showpony

What happened to "greatest player of the last two decades, if not ever"?

He can be that and still be everything that YM has said.

There is a big different between being a champion player, and a champion person.

Ladies and gentlemen, Demonland's Most Entertaining Poster.

Soft as butter

Mentally weak

Showpony

Spot on YM

Call me niave if you wish, but I am quite suprised that Chris hasn't taken up our offer to join Melbourne. The reasons cited on the MFC official website are lame, and it's pretty obvious.

Poor facilities? We will have better facilities than the prison bar mob in around 12 months Judd. Is that the real reason?

You want to play with a premiership team do you Buck....sorry Judd?

Well we don't need you anyway....we've got Petterd >:-D

I wonder if they still keep the photo of Juddy in the MCC when he leads Collingwood out against Melbourne.

Call me niave if you wish, but I am quite suprised that Chris hasn't taken up our offer to join Melbourne. The reasons cited on the MFC official website are lame, and it's pretty obvious.

Poor facilities? We will have better facilities than the prison bar mob in around 12 months Judd. Is that the real reason?

You want to play with a premiership team do you Buck....sorry Judd?

Well we don't need you anyway....we've got Pettard >:-D

I love the comment carried by a poster in the Herald Sun:

Fair dinkum this is like a soap opera. Just pick a team Juddy you princess.

Posted by: Christopher of Hobart 2:22pm today

Biffinator

Spot on, YM.

One of the softest, mercenary moves I have seen in all my years watching football. Fortunately there is little chance we will have to endure seeing him win a flag with those hacks.

If your childhood team meant something to you you wouldnt worry if you had to train in a sewer to get the chance to play for them. So it was obviously never an issue.

your weak judd

Soft as butter

Mentally weak

Showpony

I'm with you YM. Good post.

[censored] off Chris Judas.

When can we shut down Juddmania forum.

Soft as butter

Mentally weak

Showpony

agree with a lot of it mate , but I don't reckon he will get to eddiewood, he wants to but he will be at Carlton

Keep it open until the end of trade week - things can still happen to shape this one... ;)

Why string us along and be like 'Oh wow.. I was so impressed by the MFC presentation.. mmm maybe I will go there' if you thought our facilities were bad and not up to scratch.

It's not like they've just shot to [censored] over the last few days. They've always been [censored].

And actually, are they really even that bad?

Clearly not if we have hardnuts like Jones, McLean and Moloney.

Pretty sure Mr. Moneybags Maguire can't save you from being the most hated player in the AFL.

Has Judd not seen Rocky 3. Clubber Lang trained at the poverty gym's whilst Rocky lived in luxury. And then Mr T smashed that Rocky [censored]. This will come back to haunt you Chris. We all no the story.

i'm disappointed guys, but i've never read so much crap in my life...

judd will still be an amazing player and it'll hurt to watch him run around in a navy or black and white jumper, but is it really a surprise? we keep saying it will only be one season, but it will be two before our new home is ready...

i really hope the blues get him now, and if collingwood get him at least i'll have a collect of $140...