Demonland/Demonology v talkingcarlton

• Author

hey, 45hotgod...

I asked you (several times) if the bloody (smelly) thing was yours...

each time you said "no"...

I am in melbourne for most of the rest of this month...

send me a pm or email or text, and I will return this item to you (washed with predudice)...

yours resentfully,

rollo

Thanks to all the helpers who helped out made it an enjoyable debut for myself well done to the boys great win still couldnt snag a goal haha thanks dazzle lol not a bad 4 goals tho from you well done everyone and thanks to all.

So Dazzle can play...good news!!

Did the Carlton ex-AFL player make an appearance?

Haha Rollo I think you may have the wrong guy, I'd never have said no.

Annoyed I missed the post match bevvies, had to play indoor soccer of all things

So Dazzle can play...good news!!

Did the Carlton ex-AFL player make an appearance?

No. Setanta was otherwise involved in preparing his defence before the Tribunal.

• Author
Haha Rollo I think you may have the wrong guy, I'd never have said no.

Annoyed I missed the post match bevvies, had to play indoor soccer of all things

if it wasn't you drinking all the beer, 45hg, my apologies...

offer still stands, without the resentment bit...

ex-afl player did not show, and the talkingcarlton organiser (barnesy) had no idea who it might have been...

dazzledavey36 lived up to his reputation...

I wish it was me drinking all the beer, but alas I was not the person you asked several times if they owned the remaining jumper, you must've seemed like a crazy person!

• Author
I wish it was me drinking all the beer, but alas I was not the person you asked several times if they owned the remaining jumper, you must've seemed like a crazy person!

stuck in melbourne all this week, 45hg, so do send me a pm or a text and we can arrange to get this worthy item of gear back to you...

Just on the footy game boys, im gunna do a bit of a shameless plug here and see if anyone was interested in actually playing this year (if they dont already).

I play for a club in the sfl (moorabin/bayside area) who are looking for new faces, seniors and reserves. Would love to welcome anyone down who was interested in having a kick.

PM me if you'd like to know more, id be happy to have a chat.

Benny

awsome day! had fun hopefully can pull on the boots next time around. and just to fix up the typo i kicked 4.5.. missed about 3 easy shots!

highlight for the day was tassie dees mate getting sent off haha!

well done rollo!

awsome day! had fun hopefully can pull on the boots next time around. and just to fix up the typo i kicked 4.5.. missed about 3 easy shots!

highlight for the day was tassie dees mate getting sent off haha!

well done rollo!

haha yeah and robbing me a goal lol

• Author

hey, 45gd, if you want the smelly thing...

send me a pm or email...

(don't want to take it back to NE Victoria, enough smoke pollution up there already)...

I had fun, thanks for putting it together, the injury aftermath with the cartliage torn off one of my ribs isn't so fun though

• Author
I had fun, thanks for putting it together, the injury aftermath with the cartliage torn off one of my ribs isn't so fun though

sorry to hear of your grief, mate...

is this self-healing, or does it require medical treatment ??

sorry to hear of your grief, mate...

is this self-healing, or does it require medical treatment ??

Self healing, so its not all bad. I had a small knock on Sunday, then got another small knock playing basketball on Tuesday in the exact same spot which pushed it over the edge, just bad luck I guess. I'll definately be back next time!

• Author
hey, 45gd, if you want the smelly thing...

send me a pm or email...

(don't want to take it back to NE Victoria, enough smoke pollution up there already)...

posted it to you today, 45hg... :wub:

• Author

just heard that collingwood "nicks" beat the sainters...

who would have thunk it possible ??

I vote we sit back and wait to see if anybody dares to play us...

thoughts ??

• Author

anybody need cheering-up by reading about demonland's proud (and recent) emphatic victory ??

(if not, I am sharing your pain - since '65 no less - and I apologise for intruding on your grief)...

yep, it's going to be a long season, but I am encouraged by the number of committed and passionate supporters online at the moment...