Advisory panel #3 (alternative strip?)

well i usually wear band t shirts, button down ben shermans (old stlye not the new bright colour crap), fred perry polo's or soccer shirts, so not really my style :)

I was only kidding before.

Besides, taste is a very individual thing, there is no right or wrong.

Here are some more.

I did one with a different red, which is a bit deeper, since not everyone can wear bright red.

moreshirts.jpg

Sorry about the poor quality of the illustrations btw, for some reason when I uploaded them to photobucket the quality dropped significantly!

I posted this on 'ology a week or so ago, it's my version of the alternate strip that I emailed to the club.

alternatedees.jpg

How did you make that Deetox?

Drew it in Adobe Illustrator.

Stuck the advertising on in Photoshop.

see detox's won (but a bit less curvy) i reckon is absolutely perfect...back to jadeds idea, the club has tried a bit of that, u may remember that bizzell and jeff white did the fashion poses for the MFC shop with grey hoodies and stuff...the problem is, i reckon most people probably find footy linked apparal a bit daggy, i dont personally. if you look at basketball and baseball apparal in america, that is where it works really well so if we are gonna do it well, we should do it like they do it

melbourne bulldogs merge, hooray

see detox's won (but a bit less curvy) i reckon is absolutely perfect...back to jadeds idea, the club has tried a bit of that, u may remember that bizzell and jeff white did the fashion poses for the MFC shop with grey hoodies and stuff...the problem is, i reckon most people probably find footy linked apparal a bit daggy, i dont personally. if you look at basketball and baseball apparal in america, that is where it works really well so if we are gonna do it well, we should do it like they do it

Yeah I got one of the hoodies as a bum around jacket. I wouldn't wear it out anywhere, but I did wear it overseas (gotta get the international promotion going - I saw Russell Crowe at LA airport and he was wearing a South Sydney jacket, so he's got the right idea I reckon)

Great effort with the clothing Jaded but seriously any guys wearing any of your designs would look gay. We want to be known as Demons not fudgepackers.

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Featured Content

• PREGAME: St. Kilda

The Demons come face to face with St. Kilda for the second time this season for their return clash at Marvel Stadium on Sunday. Who comes in and who goes out?

• 13 replies
  • PODCAST: Carlton

The Demonland Podcast will air LIVE on Tuesday, 22nd July @ 8:00pm. Join Binman & I as we dissect the Dees disappointing loss to Carlton at the MCG.
    Your questions and comments are a huge part of our podcast so please post anything you want to ask or say below and we'll give you a shout out on the show.
    Listen LIVE: https://demonland.com/

• 0 replies
  • VOTES: Carlton

Captain Max Gawn still has a massive lead in the Demonland Player of the Year Award from Christian Petracca, Jake Bowey, Kozzy Pickett & Clayton Oliver. Your votes please; 6, 5, 4, 3, 2 & 1.

• 12 replies
  • POSTGAME: Carlton

A near full strength Demons were outplayed all night against a Blues outfit that was under the pump and missing at least 9 or 10 of the best players. Time for some hard decisions to be made across the board.

• Clap
    • 183 replies
  • GAMEDAY: Carlton

It's Game Day and Clarry's 200th game and for anyone who hates Carlton as much as I do this is our Grand Final. Go Dees.

• Haha
      • Love
    • 669 replies
  • PREVIEW: Carlton

Good evening, Demon fans and welcome back to the Demonland Podcast ... it’s time to discuss this week’s game against the Blues. Will the Demons celebrate Clayton Oliver’s 200th game with a victory? We have a number of callers waiting on line … Leopold Bloom: Carlton and Melbourne are both out of finals contention with six wins and eleven losses, and are undoubtedly the two most underwhelming and disappointing teams of 2025. Both had high expectations at the start of participating and advancing deep into the finals, but instead, they have consistently underperformed and disappointed themselves and their supporters throughout the year. However, I am inclined to give the Demons the benefit of the doubt, as they have made some progress in addressing their issues after a disastrous start. In contrast, the Blues are struggling across the board and do not appear to be making any notable improvements. They are regressing, and a significant loss is looming on Saturday night. Max Gawn in the ruck will be huge and the Demon midfield have a point to prove after lowering their colours in so many close calls.

• Clap
    • 0 replies