Spud 288 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 Hi, Just wondering if anyone maybe interested in a Ticket for the game on Saturday. Unfortunately I'm now in NZ for family reasons and cant attend. Don't want any dough, just barrack F.cking hard like I would I have, that and a MFC victory would suffice! PM if you are interested. Cheers 13 3 Quote
picket fence 18,190 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 Chook, you owe the man a bottle or thrice of your finest Scotch! If you know anything about "Fine Glug Glug" 2 Quote
Chook 15,070 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 6 minutes ago, picket fence said: Chook, you owe the man a bottle or thrice of your finest Scotch! If you know anything about "Fine Glug Glug" For sure! I'll be in and out of the state like a zephyr though, and Spud'll be in the land of Hobbits and Elves, but I know I'll owe the man a favour. Quote
Spud 288 Posted September 20, 2018 Author Posted September 20, 2018 Haha, No worries Chook, Serves me right for having a Kiwi Handbrake! Enjoy, just shot you a PM. I'll be at the GF, have to be an earthquake causing my death to stop me from getting back for that!! 1 Quote
davejemmolly 94 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 If for whatever reason Chook can't make it, I'll happily take it off your hands! Quote
Spud 288 Posted September 20, 2018 Author Posted September 20, 2018 Cheers, The ticket is in the talons of Chook, so if he bails, I guess he can send it too you! Quote
Chook 15,070 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 13 minutes ago, Spud said: Cheers, The ticket is in the talons of Chook, so if he bails, I guess he can send it too you! No bailing for me. I'm either dying on the plane, dying during the game, or living long enough to tell the tale here on Demonland. Thanks again Spud! 1 Quote
Spud 288 Posted September 20, 2018 Author Posted September 20, 2018 Haha, Cheers mate have a good one!! 1 Quote
Wollongong Demon 182 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 (edited) In case you get stuck in kiwiland dibs on your g.f. tix. sorry. just saying. Edited September 20, 2018 by Wollongong Demon Quote
Wollongong Demon 182 Posted September 20, 2018 Posted September 20, 2018 2 hours ago, Spud said: Haha, No worries Chook, Serves me right for having a Kiwi Handbrake! Enjoy, just shot you a PM. I'll be at the GF, have to be an earthquake causing my death to stop me from getting back for that!! see above post. 1 Quote