View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

where is a good pub to watch the game in brisvegas tonight?

Posted

All, any suggestions appreciated as to where to watch the game at a fox footy pub. Would be good to go where other dees are! Preferably southern side of melb eg st kilda, bayside?

I'm trying the Leighoak Club tonight (MFC Affiliate, maybe owned?), they're showing the game. Haven't been there before so no idea what it's like but seems pretty schmick from the pics. It's in Oakleigh which is not really Bayside but not too far.

Anyone been before? Quality?

I'm trying the Leighoak Club tonight (MFC Affiliate, maybe owned?), they're showing the game. Haven't been there before so no idea what it's like but seems pretty schmick from the pics. It's in Oakleigh which is not really Bayside but not too far.

Anyone been before? Quality?

Leighoak is good mate. You will get a decent contingent of Dees fans there. Worth the trip from bayside to get there so you can be amongst some Dees, isnt that far really.

What's the food like Ox?

Any thoughts on places in the Frankston/Mornington area?

Kittens on the main drag?

What's the food like Ox?

Been a couple of years cause now have Foxtel, but it used to be decent and reasonably priced.

I just checked the website, saturday night is steak night in the Bistro, 400grams of the good stuff for $23, cant really go wrong with that.

Been a couple of years cause now have Foxtel, but it used to be decent and reasonably priced.

I just checked the website, saturday night is steak night in the Bistro, 400grams of the good stuff for $23, cant really go wrong with that.

Cheers Ox, all booked in to get a decent pozzie. Looking forward to it!

All good mate, enjoy your night

• Author

Thanks ox and stuie. Leighoak looking like a good option...

If in Bayside the Brighton Hotel. Sean Wellman is a part owner and some players usually watch the game there. Seen a few guys there in the past.